Education and Adult Education

Päivi Atjonen
No image.
Role
Professor, Educational Science
Email
paivi.atjonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452526
Room info
Joensuu Futura 302 a
Wordpress

Jyri Manninen
No image.
Role
Professor, Adult Educational Science
Email
jyri.manninen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452200
Room info
Joensuu Futura 302b

Risto Ikonen
No image.
Role
Univeristy Lecturer, Educational Science and Adult Educational Science
Email
risto.m.ikonen@uef.fi
Room info
Joensuu Futura 304

Juha Kauppila
No image.
Role
Univeristy Lecturer, Educational Science and Adult Educational Science
Email
juha.kauppila@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452586
Room info
Joensuu Futura 303a

Erja Laakkonen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Educational Science
Email
erja.laakkonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452333
Room info
Joensuu Educa, East Wing 239

Matti Meriläinen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Educational Science
Email
matti.merilainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452649
Room info
Joensuu Futura 308, reception time on Tuesday 13-14

Päivi Siivonen
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher, Educational Science and Adult Education Science
Email
paivi.siivonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453388
Room info
Joensuu Futura 301

Heli Mutanen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Educational Science an Adult Educational Science
Email
heli.mutanen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452010
Room info
Joensuu Futura 301

Salla Myyry
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Educational Studies
Email
salla.myyry@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452270
Room info
Joensuu Educa 101E

Tero Tuononen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Educational Studies
Email
tero.tuononen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452331
Room info
Joensuu Educa 101D


Special Education

Piia Björn
No image.
Role
Professor, Special Eduction, Pedagogical Support, Head of the School of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Email
piia.bjorn@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452016
Room info
Joensuu Metla 1105

Leena Holopainen
No image.
Role
Professor, Special Education, Written and Spoken Language Disabilities
Email
leena.holopainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452551
Room info
Joensuu Futura 307b, reception time on Tuesday 12-13

Eija Kärnä
No image.
Role
Professor, Special Education
Email
eija.karna@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452620
Room info
Joensuu Metla 1106, reception time on Tuesday 10-11

Kristine Järnefelt
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Special Education
Email
kristine.jarnefelt@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452055
Room info
Joensuu Metla 165

Kristiina Lappalainen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Special Education
Email
kristiina.lappalainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452625
Room info
Joensuu Futura 305, reception time on Wednesday 14-15

Virpi Vellonen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Special Education
Email
virpi.vellonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452775
Room info
Joensuu Futura 309

Aino Äikäs
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Special Education
Email
aino.aikas@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452592
Room info
Joensuu Futura 306c

Minna Kamppuri
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Special Education
Email
minna.kamppuri@uef.fi
Direct number
0294456132
Room info
Joensuu Futura 306A

Helena Kinnunen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Special Education
Email
helena.kinnunen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452217
Room info
Joensuu Futura 306A

Anniina Kämäräinen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Educational Studies
Email
anniina.kamarainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452203
Room info
Joensuu Futura 306C

Pirjo Savolainen
No image.
Role
Lecturer, Special Education
Email
pirjo.savolainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452077
Room info
Joensuu Futura 307a

Katariina Waltzer
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Special Education
Email
katariina.waltzer@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452771
Room info
Joensuu Futura 216

Calkin Suero Montero
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher, PROFI4
Email
calkins@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452330
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 311

Erkko Sointu
No image.
Role
Assistant Professor (tenure track), Learning and Novel Teaching Methods Development
Email
erkko.sointu@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452087
Room info
Joensuu Futura 306b
Wordpress

Nhi Hoang
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher, Digipeda- and TPACK -projects
Email
nhi.hoang@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452277
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 201B

Anne Karhu
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher, ParasKoulu erkka -project
Email
anne.karhu@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452272
Room info
Joensuu Futura 307A

Kristiina Korjonen-Kuusipuro
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher, ACCESS-project
Email
kristiina.korjonen-kuusipuro@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452336
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 310

Kwok Ng
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher, DIGILEARN
Email
kwok.ng@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452329
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 309

Kaisa Pihlainen
No image.
Role
Post doctoral Researcher (tenure track), Special Education
Email
kaisa.pihlainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452082
Room info
Joensuu Metla 165

Annukka Paloniemi
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Educational Studies
Email
annukka.paloniemi@uef.fi
Room info
Remote Work

Mareena Hyypiä
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, DigiEKO-projects and Flip AND Learn -project
Email
mareena.hyypia@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452279
Room info
Joensuu Futura 319

Jenni Kankaanpää
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, Digitaidot ajantasalle -project
Email
jenni.kankaanpaa@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452214
Room info
Joensuu Futura 306b

Anni Kilpiä
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, PEICAS-project
Email
anni.kilpia@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452165
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 312

Merja Mannerkoski
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, TUVET-project
Email
merja.mannerkoski@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452341
Room info
Remote Work

Lais Oliveira Leite
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, Digipeda-project
Email
laisoli@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452081
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 302

Mirva Poikola
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, TUVET-project
Email
mirva.poikola@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452271
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 309

Antti Ronkainen
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, Digipeda-project
Email
antti.ronkainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452150
Room info
Joensuu Futura 372A

Lotta Sundelin
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, LaTVA-project
Email
lotta.sundelin@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452959
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 201B

Malavika Jaikumar
No image.
Role
Research Trainee, Open Science Schooling -project
Email
malavika.jaikumar@uef.fi
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 315

Farzaneh Karmali Vinne
No image.
Role
Research Trainee, Open Science Schooling -project
Email
farzaneh.kamali.vinne@uef.fi
Room info
Joensuu Educa, 236


Career Counselling

Pia Heilmann
No image.
Role
Professor, Career Councelling
Email
pia.heilmann@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452043
Room info
Joensuu Metria 209

Merja Koivuluhta
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Theory and Practice of Career Counselling
Email
merja.koivuluhta@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452595
Room info
Joensuu Metla 1103B

Anne-Mari Souto
No image.
Role
University Lecturer
Email
anne-mari.souto@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452223
Room info
Joensuu Metria 213

Janne Antikainen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Career Councelling
Email
janne.antikainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452024
Room info
Joensuu Metria 201

Päivi Häkkinen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Career Counselling
Email
paivi.hakkinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452137
Room info
Joensuu Metria 212

Sirja Möttönen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Career Counselling
Email
sirja.mottonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452117
Room info
Joensuu Metria 215

Hanna Nuutinen
No image.
Role
University Teacher
Email
hanna.nuutinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452134
Room info
Joensuu Metria 212

Heli Pesonen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Career Counselling
Email
heli.pesonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452225
Room info
Joensuu Metria 212

Päivi Rosenius
No image.
Role
University Teacher
Email
paivi.rosenius@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452246
Room info
Joensuu Metria 201

Merja Tamminen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Study and Career Counselling
Email
merja.tamminen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452725
Room info
Joensuu Metria 208

Leena Penttinen
No image.
Role
Director of Research
Email
leena.m.penttinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452772
Room info
Joensuu Metria 209

Toni Kosonen
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher (tenure track), Career Counselling
Email
toni.kosonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294458218
Room info
Joensuu Metria 207


Psychology

Kirsi Honkalampi
No image.
Role
Professor, Psychology
Email
kirsi.honkalampi@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452314
Room info
Joensuu Metria 314

Katri Komulainen
No image.
Role
Professor, Psychology
Email
katri.komulainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452597
Room info
Joensuu Metria 310, reception time by agreement

Marianna Virtanen
No image.
Role
Professor, Psychology, Especially the Change in Working Life
Email
marianna.virtanen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452159
Room info
Joensuu Metria 313

Taina Hintsa
No image.
Role
Assiociate Professor (tenure track), Psychology
Email
taina.hintsa@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452234
Room info
Joensuu Metria 308

Kati Kasanen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Psychology, Educational and Training Psychology
Email
kati.kasanen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452313
Room info
Joensuu Metria 306

Maija Korhonen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Psychology
Email
maija.korhonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452224
Room info
Joensuu Metria 315

Sanna Sinikallio
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Psychology
Email
sanna.sinikallio@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452022
Room info
Joensuu Metria 307, reception time by agreement

Matti Kuittinen
No image.
Role
Lecturer
Email
matti.kuittinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452201
Room info
Joensuu Metria 312, reception time by agreement

Hanna-Mari Lahtinen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Psychology
Email
hanna.lahtinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452017
Room info
Joensuu Metria 309

Petri Karkkola
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Psychology
Email
petri.karkkola@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452235
Room info
Joensuu Metria 311

Venla Okkonen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Psychology
Email
venla.okkonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452328
Room info
Joensuu Metria 206

Jaana Viljaranta
No image.
Role
Academy Researcher
Email
jaana.viljaranta@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452181
Room info
Joensuu Metla 1105

Martta Eronen
No image.
Role
Tutkimusavustaja
Email
martta.eronen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452265
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 317

Oona Manninen
No image.
Role
Tutkimusavustaja
Email
oona.manninen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452265
Room info
Joensuu Borealis317