Senior Lecturers

Maija Aalto-Heinilä
Senior Lecturer, Law and Philosophy, Ph.D.
050 442 0611, 050 329 9393 (personal)
maija.aalto@uef.fi
Maija Dahlberg
Senior Lecturer, Constitutional and European Law, LL.D.
050 442 3352
maija.dahlberg@uef.fi
Hilkka Heinonen
Post-doc Researcher, Environmental Law, LL.D, M.Sc.
050 550 3548
hilkka.heinonen@uef.fi
Aleksi Heinilä
Senior Lecturer, Environmental Law, LL.D
aleksi.heinila@uef.fi
Tuula Honkonen
Senior Lecturer, PhD, International Law
tuula.honkonen@uef.fi
Kaisa Huhta
Senior lecturer in EU law, LL.D. Project manager (collaboration.fi)
050 594 7271
kaisa.huhta@uef.fi
Tatu Hyttinen
Senior Lecturer, Criminal Law, LL.D
050 339 2123
tatu.hyttinen@uef.fi
Heikki Kallio
Senior Lecturer, LL.D. Criminal Law and Criminal Procedure
heikki.kallio@uef.fi
Tarja Koskela
Senior lecturer, Criminal Law and Criminal Procedure Law, LL.D
0503369236
tarja.s.koskela@uef.fi
Reima Kukkonen
Lecturer, Criminal Law and Judicial Procedure, LL.D. (part-time)
reima.kukkonen@uef.fi
Mika Launiala
Senior Lecturer, LL.D.
050 512 5753
mika.launiala@uef.fi
Markku Oksanen
Senior Lecturer, Philosophy
markku.oksanen@uef.fi
Anna Mäki-Petäjä-Leinonen
Senior Lecturer, Elderly Law, LL.D
040 511 8841
anna.maki-petaja-leinonen@uef.fi
Mika Nissinen
Senior Lecturer, LL.D, Financial Law (part-time)
050 301 4844
mika.nissinen@uef.fi
Mikko Rajavuori
Senior Lecturer, International Law, LL.D
mikko.rajavuori@uef.fi
Outi Ratamäki
Senior Lecturer, D. Soc.Sc. (Environmental Policy), M.Sc (Environmental Law), Docent (Environmental Policy) Docent (Environmental Policy)
050 465 1592
outi.ratamaki@uef.fi
Seita Romppanen
Senior Lecturer in International Environmental Law, LL.D
seita.romppanen@uef.fi
Niko Svensk
Senior Lecturer, Financial Law LL.Lic.
050 442 3889
niko.svensk@uef.fi
Ulla Väätänen
Senior Lecturer, Administrative law Ph.D.
050 442 4496
ulla.vaatanen@uef.fi
Marjo Ylhäinen
Senior Lecturer, Labour Law, LL.D.
050 324 7589
marjo.ylhainen@uef.fi

Yliopistotutkijat ja tutkijatohtorit

Andrei V. Belyi
Researcher, Adjunct Professor of Energy Law
andrey.belyy@uef.fi
Lea Halonen
Post-doc Researcher, LL.D., environmental law
050 442 2340
lea.halonen@uef.fi
Nguyen Ho Bich Hang
Postdoctoral Researcher, Commercial Law, LL.D
Katja Karjalainen
Postdoctoral Researcher, family- and probate law, LL.D
Sabaa Ahmad Khan
Senior Researcher, PhD, International Environmental Law
050 467 9119
sabaa@uef.fi
Harriet Lonka
University Researcher, Legislative Studies, PhD
040 075 5475
harriet.lonka@uef.fi
Mirella Miettinen
Senior Researcher, Environmental Law
050 472 0510
mirella.miettinen@uef.fi
Matti Muukkonen
Postdoctoral Researcher
050 352 2394
matti.muukkonen@uef.fi
Pekka Niemelä
Postdoctoral Researcher, International Law, LL.D
050 476 2658
pekka.niemala@uef.fi
Tade Oyewunmi
Postdoctoral Researcher, International and European Energy Law, Tutkijatohtori, ympäristöoikeus, LL.D
045 666 1337
oyetade.oyewunmi@uef.fi
Jyri Paasonen
Senior Researcher, OTT
0452573488
jyri.paasonen@uef.fi
Niko Soininen
Researcher, Environmental Law and Jurisprudence, LL.D. (Environmental Law) (part-time)
050 437 6342
niko.soininen@uef.fi
Mika Sutela
Researcher, M.Sc, LL.D. Criminal Law and Judicial
mika.sutela@uef.fi
Leila Suvantola
University Researcher, Environmental Law, D.Sc. (Admin.)
050 358 1879
leila.suvantola@uef.fi
Topi Turunen
Researcher, M.Sc, Environmental Law
topi.turunen@uef.fi
Moritz Wüstenberg
International and European Energy Law
moritz.wustenberg@uef.fi
Yulia Yamineva
Senior Researcher, Docent in Climate Law and Policy, PhD, International Environmental Law
yulia.yamineva@uef.fi

Lecturers

Giulio Calcara
Lecturer, LLM Criminal law and judicial procedure
0400 273 029
giulio.calcara@uef.fi
Joonas Huuhtanen
Lecturer, M.Sc., Civil Law
joonas.huuhtanen@uef.fi
Mia Kilpeläinen
Coordinator of International Affairs, Lecturer, M.Bus.& Econ. Criminal Law and Criminal Procedure
050 442 2631
mia.kilpelainen@uef.fi
Jutta Kinnunen
Lecturer, Social Law, M.Sc. (Admin.)
050 304 8602
jutta.kinnunen@uef.fi
Oskari Korhonen
Lecturer, Social Law, Communications Assistant LL.M
040 593 5847
oskari.korhonen@uef.fi
Jonna Kosonen
Lecturer, M.Sc., Administrative Law
050 523 4996
jonna.kosonen@uef.fi
Valtteri Laukkanen
Lecturer, Law of Property, LL.M
050 326 0793
valtteri.laukkanen@uef.fi
Kimmo Malin
Lecturer, Environmental Law, M.Sc.
050 442 2938 or 040 839 2248 (private)
kimmo.malin@uef.fi
Outi Manninen
Lecturer, M.Sc., International Environmental Law
050 520 7613
outi.manninen@uef.fi
Henna Nikumaa
Lecturer in Elder Law
040 581 2151
henna.nikumaa@uef.fi
Tuomas Palosaari
Lecturer, International Law, MICL
tuomas.palosaari@uef.fi
Sirja-Leena Penttinen
Lecturer, M.Sc, European Law
050 911 6018
sirja-leena.penttinen@uef.fi
Jarkko Pesu
Lecturer, M.Sc., Administrative Law
050 528 5413
jarkko.pesu@uef.fi
Heidi Poikonen
Lecturer, Social Law, M.Sc. (Admin.)
046 921 5510
heidi.poikonen@uef.fi
Elisa Silvennoinen
Lecturer, M.Sc., Criminal and Procedural Law
050 387 2507
elisa.silvennoinen@uef.fi
Onerva-Aulikki Suhonen
Lecturer, Civil Law, M.Sc.
050 593 0316
onerva-aulikki.suhonen@uef.fi
Katariina Särkänne
Lecturer, LL.M, M.Sc. (Econ.), European Law
0505053236
katariina.sarkanne@uef.fi
Laura Tammenlehto
Lecturer, Civil Law, M.Sc.
050 442 3994
laura.tammenlehto @ uef.fi
Aurora II, 2. floor, room 2061
Virve Valtonen
Lecturer, Public Law, M.Sc. (Admin.)
050 512 4471
virve.valtonen@uef.fi
Kaisa Varis
Lecturer, M.Sc., Civil Law
050 341 0358
kaisa.varis @ uef.fi
Aurora II, 1. floor, room 1177 (KTL)
Opettajatuutori
Niko Vartiainen
Researcher, M.Soc.Sc.
niko.vartiainen@uef.fi