Researchers

Jussi Airaksinen
Researcher, M.Sc., Environmental Law
040 746 3667
jussi.airaksinen @ uef.fi
Berryl Claire Asiago
Doctoral Researcher, International and European Energy Law
berryl.asiago@uef.fi
Evgeniya Kurvinen
Junior Researcher, Administrative Law, M.Sc
+358 50 336 3762
evgeniya.kurvinen@uef.fi
Sara Kymenvaara
Researcher, Climate Change Law, LL.M.
+358 44 363 3443
sara.kymenvaara@uef.fi
Tero Laakso
Researcher, Environmental Law ympäristöoikeus, LL.M, M.Sc (Agric.)
tero.laakso@uef.fi
Laura Leino
Project Researcher, Environmental Law, LL.M
Elina Lindström
Project Researcher
elili@student.uef.fi
Reza Maddahi
Researcher, International Law
reza.maddahi@uef.fi
Rosemary Mwanza
Doctoral Researcher, International Law
rosemary.mwanza@uef.fi
Hanna-Maria Niemi
Researcher, General Jurisprudence
haniemi@uef.fi
Nana Asare Obeng-Darko
Doctoral Researcher, Energy Law
+358505125926
nana.asare.obeng-darko@uef.fi
Aurora II, 2nd floor, room 2152
Juliet A. Ogbodo
Doctoral Researcher, Commercial Law
juliet.ogbodo@uef.fi
Jaana Palander
Project Researcher, M.Sc
050 303 9942
jaana.palander@uef.fi
Aurora II, 2. floor, room 2077
Hanna Partinen
Project Researcher, M.Sc, Environmental Law
hanna.partinen@uef.fi
UEF//Connect
- Guidance regarding the doctoral programme in law
Veera Julia Pekkarinen
Researcher, international environmental law, M.Sc (Admin.)
050 463 2908
veerajulia.pekkarinen @ uef.fi
Aurora II, 1. floor, room 1175
María Eugenia Recio
Researcher, MPhil, Environmental and Climate Change Law
+350 46 620 4367
eugenia.recio @ uef.fi
Juho Saloranta
Researcher, LL.M, business and human rights
+35841 548 5769
jupe@uef.fi
Risto Tuominen
Risto Tuominen, Researcher, Legislative Studies, M.Sc (Admin.)
risto.tuominen@uef.fi
Husen Tura
Doctoral Researcher, Food Law and Policy
husen.tura@uef.fi
Miikka Vuorela
Project Researcher, LL.M.
050 522 8239
miikka.vuorela @uef.fi
050 522 8239
Opettajatuutori
Susanna Wähä
Project Researcher, Environmental Law, M.Sc. (Admin.)
0505128498
susanna.waha@uef.fi
Saara Österberg
Researcher, Environmental Law, M.Sc
saara.osterberg@uef.fi