Toiminnan ohjaus ja laatu, yhteystiedot

Löytyi 12 tulosta
Jaana Backman
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimuspalvelupäällikkö
Sähköposti
jaana.backman@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505554446
Suora numero
0294458031
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 209.2

Matti Höytö
No image.
Nimike
Yrityskehitysasiantuntija
Sähköposti
matti.hoyto@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403545916
Suora numero
0294458113
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 203

Mikko Juuti
No image.
Nimike
Johtaja, terveysteknologia- ja innovaatiokeskittymä Kuopio
Sähköposti
mikko.juuti@uef.fi
GSM-numero
404858826
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 109

Soile Kosunen
No image.
Nimike
Yhteyspäällikkö
Sähköposti
soile.kosunen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503750287
Suora numero
0294458080
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 2318

Satu Lappalainen
No image.
Nimike
Kehittämisasiantuntija
Sähköposti
satu.lappalainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503662527
Suora numero
0294458192
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 1069

Irina Lavikainen
No image.
Nimike
Yrityskehitysasiantuntija
Sähköposti
irina.lavikainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504001539
Suora numero
0294458196
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 3017

Soili Makkonen
No image.
Nimike
Kehitysjohtaja
Sähköposti
soili.makkonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503748294
Suora numero
0294458208
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 3018

Jani Puumalainen
No image.
Nimike
Suunnittelija
Sähköposti
jani.puumalainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504327614
Suora numero
0294458280
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 3019

Mika Raatikainen
No image.
Nimike
Liiketoiminnan kehityspäällikkö
Sähköposti
mika.raatikainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552260
Suora numero
0294453799
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 1068

Outi Soininen
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen asiantuntija
Sähköposti
outi.a.soininen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0400578417
Suora numero
0294458331
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 206.1

Saila Vaittinen
No image.
Nimike
Laatukoordinaattori
Sähköposti
saila.vaittinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0405648985
Suora numero
0294457090
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 2313

Tuomas Vienola
No image.
Nimike
Suunnittelija
Sähköposti
tuomas.vienola@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504416290
Suora numero
0294458385
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 3021