Professors

Physics (Institute of Photonics)
Ari T. Friberg 029 445 3224 ari.friberg (at) uef.fi
Seppo Honkanen 029 445 3230 seppo.honkanen (at) uef.fi
Timo Jääskeläinen 029 445 3000 timo.jaaskelainen (at) uef.fi
Markku Kuittinen 029 4453240 markku.kuittinen (at) uef.fi
Alexander Obraztsov 029 445 3254 alexander.obraztsov (at) uef.fi
Kai-Erik Peiponen 029 445 3259 kai.peiponen (at) uef.fi
Matthieu Roussey 029 445 3272 matthieu.roussey (a) uef.fi
Jyrki Saarinen 029 445 3005 jyrki.saarinen (at) uef.fi
Tero Setälä 029 445 3075 tero.setala (at) uef.fi
Yuri Svirko 029 445 3284 yuri.svirko (at) uef.fi
Jari Turunen 029 445 3291 jari.turunen (at) uef.fi
Pasi Vahimaa 029 445 3292 pasi.vahimaa (at) uef.fi
     
Physics and Mathematics Education Research
Pekka Emil Hirvonen 029 445 3229 pekka.e.hirvonen (at) uef.fi
     
Mathematics
Janne Heittokangas 029 445 3228 janne.heittokangas (at) uef.fi
Risto Korhonen 029 445 3239 risto.korhonen (at) uef.fi
Jukka Tuomela 029 445 3289 jukka.tuomela (at) uef.fi
Ilpo Laine (Emeritus) 029 445 3243 ilpo.laine (at) uef.fi
Jouni Rättyä 029 445 3273 jouni.rattya (at) uef.fi