Contact information

Joensuu Campus

Tarja Harjula
No image.
Role
Head of Facilities Management
Email
tarja.harjula@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503310736
Speed dial number
58068
Direct number
0294458068
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1033

Miika Aholainen
No image.
Role
Security Manager
Email
miika.aholainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503256352
Speed dial number
58171
Direct number
0294458171
Room info
Kuopion Snellmania 1067

Tarja Räsänen
No image.
Role
Facilities Engineer
Email
tarja.rasanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469230950
Speed dial number
58114
Direct number
0294458114
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1036

Jorma Mäkeläinen
No image.
Role
Head Porter, supervisor
Email
jorma.makelainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0500572134
Speed dial number
58240
Direct number
0294458240
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1034

Eija Naumanen
No image.
Role
Secretary
Email
eija.naumanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504091398
Speed dial number
58021
Direct number
0294458021
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1031

Seija Martikainen-Hautaluoma
No image.
Role
Secretary
Email
seija.martikainen-hautaluoma@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504655661
Speed dial number
58215
Direct number
0294458215
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1037

Kirsti Kyyrönen
No image.
Role
Secretary
Email
kirsti.kyyronen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505685891
Speed dial number
58029
Direct number
0294458029
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1032

Kuopio Campus

Tarja Harjula
No image.
Role
Head of Facilities Management
Email
tarja.harjula@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503310736
Speed dial number
58068
Direct number
0294458068
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1033

Miika Aholainen
No image.
Role
Security Manager
Email
miika.aholainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503256352
Speed dial number
58171
Direct number
0294458171
Room info
Kuopion Snellmania 1067

Raimo Halonen
No image.
Role
Facilities Engineer
Email
raimo.halonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504079716
Speed dial number
58063
Direct number
0294458063
Room info
Kuopion Snellmania 1072.3

Juha Pulkkinen
No image.
Role
Head Porter, supervisor
Email
juha.t.pulkkinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469233650
Speed dial number
58257
Direct number
0294458257
Room info
Kuopio

Eija Antikainen
No image.
Role
Secretary
Email
eija.antikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0408384703
Speed dial number
58027
Direct number
0294458027
Room info
Kuopion Snellmania 1078.3

Jaana Pitkänen
No image.
Role
Secretary
Email
jaana.pitkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0447162196
Speed dial number
58272
Direct number
0294458272
Room info
Kuopion Snellmania 1078.4

Taru Toivanen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
taru.toivanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0447162229
Speed dial number
58356
Direct number
0294458356
Room info
Kuopion Snellmania 1078.2

Anne Sulkakoski
No image.
Role
Secretary
Email
anne.sulkakoski@uef.fi
GSM-number
0447162555
Speed dial number
58338
Direct number
0294458338
Room info
Kuopion Snellmania 1078.5

Anne Pennanen
No image.
Role
Instrument Technician Supervisor
Email
anne.pennanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0405824461
Speed dial number
58265
Direct number
0294458265
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 1072/1

Pekka Oksman
No image.
Role
Security Manager
Email
pekka.oksman@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503204777
Speed dial number
58250
Direct number
0294458250
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2133/2