Surgery (incl. Orthopaedics and Physiatrics)

Postal address:

KUH, Surgery (building 3, 3rd floor)
P.O. Box 100
70029 KYS
 

Professor of Surgery:
Heikki Kröger
heikki.kroger(at)uef.fi
KUH, building 3, 3rd floor

Coordinator in Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine, Lecturer:

Päivi Jakorinne (paivi.jakorinne( at )kuh.fi)
KUH, building 3, 3rd floor

Professors:

Matti Eskelinen (matti.eskelinen(at)kuh.fi)
Tuomo Rantanen (tuomo.rantanen(at)kuh.fi)
Joonas Sirola (ma.) (joonas.sirola(at)uef.fi)
Reijo Sund (reijo.sund(at)uef.fi)
Olavi Airaksinen (olavi.airaksinen(at)kuh.fi)
Juha Paloneva, KSSHP (juha.paloneva(at)ksshp.fi)

Clinical lecturers:

Pirjo Käkelä (pirjo.kakela(at)kuh.fi), ge-surgery
Jari Halonen (jari.halonen(at)kuh.fi) or (jarikalervo.halonen(at)uef.fi), thoracic and vascular surgery
Timo Nykopp (timo.nykopp(at)kuh.fi), urology
Joonas Sirola (joonas.sirola(at)kuh.fi), orthopedics
Henrik Nuutinen (henrik.nuutinen(at)kuh.fi), plastic surgery
Päivi Jakorinne (paivi.jakorinne(at)kuh.fi), physiatrics and Janne Pesonen (janne.pesonen(at)kuh.fi)

Teaching coordinators:

Anita Koponen (anita.koponen(at)uef.fi) and Keijo Suhonen (keijo.suhonen(at)uef.fi)
or kirophoit(at)uef.fi
KUH, building 3, 3rd floor