Biblical Studies

Lauri Thurén
No image.
Role
Professor, Biblical Studies
Email
lauri.thuren@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452727
Room info
Joensuu Agora 218, reception time by agreement
Wordpress

Anssi Voitila
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Biblical Languages and Exegetics
Email
anssi.voitila@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452783
Room info
Joensuu Agora 222, reception time on Wednesday 13-14
Wordpress


Church History

Ilkka Huhta
No image.
Role
Professor, Church History, Head of the School of Theology
Email
ilkka.huhta@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452552
Room info
Joensuu Agora 217, reception time on Wednesday 13-14
Wordpress

Sini Mikkola
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Church History
Email
sini.mikkola@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452335
Room info
Joensuu Agora 207, reception time by agreement


Practical Theology

Kati Tervo-Niemelä
No image.
Role
Professor, Practical Theology
Email
kati.tervo-niemela@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452264
Room info
Joensuu Agora 219, reception time by agreement
Wordpress

Jouko Kiiski
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Practical Theology
Email
jouko.kiiski@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452591
Room info
Joensuu Agora 115, reception time by agreement
Wordpress

Suvi Saarelainen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Applied Studies
Email
suvi.saarelainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452338
Room info
Joensuu Agora 207


Systematic Theology

Antti Raunio
No image.
Role
Professor, Systematic Theology
Email
antti.raunio@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452686
Room info
Joensuu Agora 221, reception time on Wednesday 13-14
Wordpress

Esko Ryökäs
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Systematic Theology
Email
esko.ryokas@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452692
Room info
Joensuu Agora 220, reception time by agreement
Wordpress


Religious Education

Martin Ubani
No image.
Role
Professor, Religious Education
Email
martin.ubani@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452694
Room info
Joensuu Agora 223
Wordpress

Vesa Hirvonen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Religious Education
Email
vesa.hirvonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452549
Room info
Joensuu Futura 202b, reception time by agreement
Wordpress


Comparative Religion

Timo Kallinen
No image.
Role
Professor, Comparative Religion
Email
timo.kallinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452032
Room info
Joensuu Agora 117

Teuvo Laitila
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Church History and Comparative Religion
Email
teuvo.laitila@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452622
Room info
Joensuu Agora 311, reception time on Wednesday 13-14
Wordpress


Other Teaching and Research Staff

Jenni Spännäri
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher, Templeton-project
Email
jenni.spannari@uef.fi
Room info
Remote Work

Jasmin Riekkinen
No image.
Role
Research Assistant, 21. luvun taidot -project
Email
jasmin.riekkinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452147
Room info
Remote Work


Junior Researchers

Laura Kallatsa
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Social and Cultural Encounters
Email
laura.kallatsa@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452035
Room info
Joensuu Agora 211

Mari Parkkinen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Social and Cultural Encounters
Email
mari.parkkinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452149
Room info
Joensuu Agora 216

Mikko Pisilä
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Social and Cultural Encounters
Email
mikko.pisila@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452204
Room info
Joensuu Agora 116

Kaisa Viinikka
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, 21. luvun taidot -project
Email
kaisa.viinikka@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452325
Room info
Joensu Agora 116