Teaching staff, geography

Alfred Colpaert
Role
Professor
Email
alfred.colpaert@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504007427
Direct number
0294455033
Room info
Metria M389

Paul Fryer
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
paul.fryer@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503728521
Direct number
0294455042
Room info
Metria M391

Jarmo Kortelainen
Role
Professor
Email
jarmo.kortelainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503728061
Direct number
0294455128
Room info
Metria M372

Timo Kumpula
Role
Assistant Professor
Email
timo.kumpula@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503728566
Direct number
0294455140
Room info
Metria M388a

Ari Lehtinen
Role
Professor
Email
ari.lehtinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503728373
Direct number
0294455167
Room info
Metria M384

Eliisa Lotsari
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
eliisa.lotsari@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505758297
Room info
Metria M388b

Ilkka Pyy
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
ilkka.pyy@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504327611
Direct number
0294455239
Room info
Metria M383

Minna Tanskanen
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
minna.tanskanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503728884
Direct number
0294455299
Room info
Metria M364

Markku Tykkyläinen
Role
Professor
Email
markku.tykkylainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503011570
Direct number
0294455317
Room info
Metria M386