EMPLOYMENT

 

Striving to higher employment rates – but how?

In Aducate we have expertise in employment promotion and we are offering it to you!

At the national level we are going through perhaps the biggest changes in the history of the promotion of employment. The old models of employment promotion do not work anymore. Therefore we have to develop new working ways and models in order to set limits to the human and social consequences of unemployment. By working together with you and listening to your needs we can develop the employment promotion processes of your organization to work better and be more effective.

We also offer training for professionals working in the field of employment promotion. Trainings can also be tailored to the specific needs of your organization.

Read more about employment support in our blog.

At the moment we are offering the following training and development services: Trades Diploma, Development of employment services, Tools of rehabilitation, the projects Work! and MANOT. In addition, we provide coaching for work communities, e.g., during the staff development day.

Please, feel free to ask for more information from the Employment development services.

Sanna Iskanius
No image.
Role
Koulutusjohtaja
Email
sanna.iskanius@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503823801
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 279

Heli Kaarniemi
No image.
Role
Suunnittelija
Email
heli.kaarniemi@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503228644
Direct number
0294457080
Room info
Joensuu, Aurora

Tuula Korhonen
No image.
Role
Suunnittelija
Email
tuula.korhonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503846956
Direct number
0294457062
Room info
Joensuu, Aurora

Lasse Reijonen
No image.
Role
Koulutussihteeri
Email
lasse.reijonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505650305
Direct number
0294457083
Room info
Joensuu, Aurora 221/2

Sanna Soppela
No image.
Role
Suunnittelija
Email
sanna.soppela@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505903766
Direct number
0294457071
Room info
Joensuu, Aurora 257/4

Irina Tere
No image.
Role
Kouluttaja
Email
irina.tere@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504095548
Direct number
0294457085
Room info
Joensuu Aurora

Marika Tuupainen
No image.
Role
Suunnittelija
Email
marika.tuupainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503414170
Direct number
0294457089
Room info
Tietoteknia 2404