Organizing Committee

University of Eastern Finland, Department of Environmental and Biological Sciences:

Prof. Maija-Riitta Hirvonen, maija-riitta.hirvonen@uef.fi

Prof. Jorma Jokiniemi, jorma.jokiniemi@uef.fi

Prof. Riitta Julkunen-Tiitto, riitta.julkunen-tiitto@uef.fi

Prof. Mikko Kolehmainen, mikko.kolehmainen@uef.fi

Assistant prof. Amit Bhatnagar, amit.bhatnagar@uef.fi

Dr. Jarkko Akkanen, jarkko.akkanen@uef.fi

 

University of Eastern Finland, Department of Applied Physics:

Prof. Kari Lehtinen, kari.lehtinen@uef.fi

 

University of Eastern Finland, Department of Geographical and Historical Studies:

Prof. Rauno Sairinen, rauno.sairinen@uef.fi

 

Finnish Meteorological Institute:

Dr. Mika Komppula, mika.komppula@fmi.fi