Antti Argillander
No image.
Role
koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Email
antti.argillander@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504620314

Elena Fedotova
No image.
Role
koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Email
elenaf@uef.fi

Mari Hakanen
No image.
Role
tuntiopettaja
Email
mari.hakanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505702315

Jukka Hartikainen
No image.
Role
Porter
Email
jukka.hartikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504688427
Direct number
0294458069

Janne Heiskanen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
janne.heiskanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469202371

Anniina Kariniemi
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
anniina.kariniemi@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504642983

Suvi Kaukovalta
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
suvi.kaukovalta@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504122474

Konsta Kauppinen
No image.
Role
tuntiopettaja
Email
konsta.kauppinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504618129

Anna Keijonen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
anna.keijonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504616314

Ville Kemppainen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
ville.kemppainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505718908

Jukka Kivioja
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
jukka.kivioja@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505909752

Riikka Kuhmonen
No image.
Role
koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Email
riikka.kuhmonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504680667

Elina Kuittinen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
elina.kuittinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469238065

Mikko Kulmalainen
No image.
Role
it-suunnittelija
Email
mikko.kulmalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504216210
Direct number
0294458070

Mira Kummunmäki
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
mira.kummunmaki@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504135583

Nita Kuutila
No image.
Role
Lehtori, Lecturer
Email
nita.kuutila@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504058661
Direct number
0294452239

Tuula Laukkanen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
tuula.laukkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469216069

Heli Lepistö
No image.
Role
Perusasteen rehtori
Email
heli.lepisto@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503423624
Direct number
0294452079

Katarina Liljeqvist
No image.
Role
Lehtori, Lecturer
Email
katarina.liljeqvist@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504430231
Direct number
0294452221

Sinikka Lipponen
No image.
Role
koulunkäyntiojaaja
Email
sinikka.lipponen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469209513

Marika Mahlavuori
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
marika.mahlavuori@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504070165

Janne Mettälä
No image.
Role
Lehtori, Lecturer
Email
janne.mettala@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503427470
Direct number
0294451010

Tiina Moilanen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
tiina.p.moilanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504701976

Jussi Mäkelä
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
jussi.p.makela@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504615217

Tapio Nenonen
No image.
Role
Lehtori, Lecturer
Email
tapio.nenonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504401007
Direct number
0294452635

Kimmo Nyyssönen
No image.
Role
Lehtori, Lecturer
Email
kimmo.nyyssonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504401013
Direct number
0294452222

Teija Paavilainen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
teija.paavilainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503455625

Marja Pakarinen
No image.
Role
Koulusihteeri
Email
marja.pakarinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504323596

Sari Parkkinen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
sari.parkkinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505265335

Antti Perälä
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
antti.j.perala@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504353597

Hanna Pihlainen
No image.
Role
Lehtori
Email
hanna.pihlainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504436119
Direct number
0294452673

Pirre Piiparinen
No image.
Role
koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Email
pirre.piiparinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504637965

Juuso Pursiainen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
juuso.pursiainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504631747

Juha Pössi
No image.
Role
Tuntiopettaja, ortodoksinen uskonto
Email
juha.possi@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504423391
Direct number
0294452681

Hanna Ripatti
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
hanna.e.ripatti@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504613643

Mikko Ripatti
No image.
Role
Johtava rehtori
Email
mikko.ripatti@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505401016
Direct number
0294452220

Lea Räisänen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
lea.raisanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504621776

Tarja Räisänen
No image.
Role
tuntiopettaja
Email
tarja.raisanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504617708

Sini Räty
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
sini.raty@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469212414

Mikko Sarajärvi
No image.
Role
it-suunnittelija
Email
mikko.sarajarvi@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504070159
Direct number
+358294458241

Annamari Sivonen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
annamari.sivonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469205157

Fiia Söderholm
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
fiia.soderholm@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504627409

Elena Tolppanen
No image.
Role
koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Email
elena.tolppanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504782768

Esa Turunen
No image.
Role
koulunkäynninohjaaja
Email
esa.turunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504423076
Direct number
0294452226

Taru Törmälehto
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
taru.tormalehto@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505927122

Elina Ukkonen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
elina.ukkonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505258596

Minna Väkeväinen
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
minna.vakevainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504388440

Vappu Wiren
No image.
Role
lehtori
Email
vappu.wiren@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504558320