Antti Argillander
No image.
Nimike
koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Sähköposti
antti.argillander@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504620314

Elena Fedotova
No image.
Nimike
koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Sähköposti
elenaf@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0469230492

Mari Hakanen
No image.
Nimike
tuntiopettaja
Sähköposti
mari.hakanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505702315

Jukka Hartikainen
No image.
Nimike
Virastomestari
Sähköposti
jukka.hartikainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504688427
Suora numero
0294458069

Janne Heiskanen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
janne.heiskanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0469202371

Anniina Kariniemi
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
anniina.kariniemi@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504642983

Suvi Kaukovalta
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
suvi.kaukovalta@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504122474

Anna Keijonen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
anna.keijonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504616314

Ville Kemppainen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
ville.kemppainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505718908

Riikka Kuhmonen
No image.
Nimike
koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Sähköposti
riikka.kuhmonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504680667

Elina Kuittinen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
elina.kuittinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0469238065

Mikko Kulmalainen
No image.
Nimike
it-suunnittelija
Sähköposti
mikko.kulmalainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504216210
Suora numero
0294458070

Mira Kummunmäki
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
mira.kummunmaki@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504135583

Nita Kuutila
No image.
Sähköposti
nita.kuutila@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504058661
Suora numero
0294452239

Tuula Laukkanen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
tuula.laukkanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0469216069

Heli Lepistö
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori, Lecturer
Sähköposti
heli.lepisto@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503423624
Suora numero
0294452079

Katarina Liljeqvist
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori, Lecturer
Sähköposti
katarina.liljeqvist@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504430231
Suora numero
0294452221

Sinikka Lipponen
No image.
Nimike
koulunkäyntiojaaja
Sähköposti
sinikka.lipponen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0469209513

Janne Mettälä
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori, Lecturer
Sähköposti
janne.mettala@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503427470
Suora numero
0294451010

Jussi Mäkelä
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
jussi.p.makela@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504615217

Tapio Nenonen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori, Lecturer
Sähköposti
tapio.nenonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504401007
Suora numero
0294452635

Kimmo Nyyssönen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori, Lecturer
Sähköposti
kimmo.nyyssonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504401013
Suora numero
0294452222

Teija Paavilainen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
teija.paavilainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503455625

Marja Pakarinen
No image.
Nimike
Koulusihteeri
Sähköposti
marja.pakarinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504323596

Sari Parkkinen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
sari.parkkinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505265335

Antti Perälä
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
antti.j.perala@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504353597

Hanna Pihlainen
No image.
Nimike
Lehtori
Sähköposti
hanna.pihlainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504436119
Suora numero
0294452673

Pirre Piiparinen
No image.
Nimike
koulunkäyntiohjaaja
Sähköposti
pirre.piiparinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504637965

Juuso Pursiainen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
juuso.pursiainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504631747

Juha Pössi
No image.
Nimike
Tuntiopettaja
Sähköposti
juha.possi@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504423391
Suora numero
0294452681

Hanna Ripatti
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
hanna.e.ripatti@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504613643

Mikko Ripatti
No image.
Nimike
Johtava rehtori
Sähköposti
mikko.ripatti@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505401016
Suora numero
0294452220

Lea Räisänen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
lea.raisanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504621776

Sini Räty
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
sini.raty@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0469212414

Laura Saastamoinen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
laura.e.saastamoinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505979251

Mikko Sarajärvi
No image.
Nimike
it-suunnittelija
Sähköposti
mikko.sarajarvi@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504070159
Suora numero
+358294458241

Annamari Sivonen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
annamari.sivonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0469205157

Fiia Söderholm
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
fiia.soderholm@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504627409

Anu Tolvanen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
anu.tolvanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505956194

Erno Turunen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
erno.turunen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504612911

Esa Turunen
No image.
Nimike
koulunkäynninohjaaja
Sähköposti
esa.turunen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504423076
Suora numero
0294452226

Taru Törmälehto
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
taru.tormalehto@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505927122

Minna Väkeväinen
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
minna.vakevainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504388440

Vappu Wiren
No image.
Nimike
lehtori
Sähköposti
vappu.wiren@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504558320