People

Professors    
Ari T. Friberg +358 29 445 3224 ari.friberg (at) uef.fi
Markku Hauta-Kasari +358 29 445 3658 markku.hauta-kasari (a) uef.fi
Timo Jääskeläinen +358 29 445 3000 timo.jaaskelainen (at) uef.fi
Markku Kuittinen +358 29 445 3240 markku.kuittinen (at) uef.fi
Alexander Obraztsov +358 29 445 3254 alexander.obraztsov (at) uef.fi
Elina Oksanen +358 29 445 3082 elina.oksanen (at) uef.fi
Kai-Erik Peiponen +358 29 445 3259 kai.peiponen (at) uef.fi
Jyrki Saarinen +358 29 445 3005 jyrki.saarinen (at) uef.fi
Tero Setälä +358 29 445 3075 tero.setala (at) uef.fi
Yuri Svirko +358 29 445 3284 yuri.svirko (at) uef.fi
Jari Turunen +358 29 445 3291 jari.turunen (at) uef.fi
Pasi Vahimaa +358 29 445 3292 pasi.vahimaa (at) uef.fi