Contact information for Communications and Media Relations

Communications and media relations web pages: https://www.uef.fi/en/web/kehittamispalvelut/communications-and-media-relations

Joensuu Campus

Mailing address:

University of Eastern Finland
Joensuu Campus
Communications and Media Relations Office
P.O. Box 111
80101 Joensuu, Finland

Visiting address: Yliopistokatu 2, Aurora building, 1st floor

Fax: +358 13 251 3309

Kuopio Campus

Mailing address:

University of Eastern Finland
Kuopio Campus
Communications and Media Relations Office
P.O. Box 1627
70211 Kuopio, Finland

Visiting address: Yliopistonranta 1 E, Snellmania building, 2nd floor

Email:

viestinta(at)uef.fi
firstname.lastname(at)uef.fi

Switchboard:

+358 13 251 111 

Petri Hynynen
No image.
Role
Head of Communications
Email
petri.hynynen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504078996
Direct number
0294458103
Room info
Kuopio Tietoteknia 2435

Sari Eskelinen
No image.
Role
Communications Officer
Email
sari.eskelinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503619280
Direct number
0294458039
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania, SN2154/2, Joensuu Aurora AU1043

Stina Hacklin
No image.
Role
Digital Communications Coordinator
Email
stina.hacklin@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504123446
Direct number
0294458057
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1042
Additional Info
Philosophical Faculty

Varpu Heiskanen
No image.
Role
Photographer
Email
varpu.heiskanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504338264
Direct number
0294458079
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1040

Jenni Huurinainen
No image.
Role
Marketing Coordinator
Email
jenni.huurinainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503084488
Direct number
0294458116
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1038

Petra Isotalo
No image.
Role
Communications Coordinator
Email
petra.isotalo@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552274
Direct number
0294454431
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3018/3
Additional Info
Faculty of Health Sciences

Ulla Kaltiala
No image.
Role
Communications Officer
Email
ulla.kaltiala@uef.fi
GSM-number
0407456463
Direct number
0294458136
Room info
Kuopio Tietoteknia 2431

Anna Kuikka
No image.
Role
Marketing Coordinator (leave of absence since 14.10.2019)
Email
anna.kuikka@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503827420
Direct number
0294458142
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1038

Bettiina Lievonen
No image.
Role
Graphic Designer
Email
bettiina.lievonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505649266
Direct number
0294458084
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1038

Risto Löf
No image.
Role
Digital Communications Designer
Email
risto.lof@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503421958
Direct number
0294458282
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2132

Riikka Malin
No image.
Role
Communications Coordinator
Email
riikka.malin@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504780799
Direct number
0294458341
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2146
Additional Info
Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Katja Mielonen
No image.
Role
Digital Services Producer
Email
katja.mielonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503831223
Direct number
0294458015
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1042
Additional Info
University website, digital working environment and social media.

Marianne Mustonen
No image.
Role
Communications Officer
Email
marianne.mustonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0447162394
Direct number
0294458237
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2154.1

Jonna Myllykangas
No image.
Role
Communications Officer
Role details
Lifelong learning
Email
jonna.myllykangas@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503281961
Direct number
0294458334
Room info
Kuopio Tietoteknia 2430

Jenni Peltonen
No image.
Role
Marketing Coordinator
Email
jenni.peltonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504684964
Direct number
0294458231
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1038

Maria Reuter
No image.
Role
Communications Secretary
Email
maria.reuter@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504307808
Direct number
0294458293
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1041

Miia Savolainen
No image.
Role
Communications Coordinator
Email
miia.savolainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503502237
Direct number
0294458329
Room info
Kuopio Tietoteknia 2432
Additional Info
Faculty of Science and Forestry

Raija Törrönen
No image.
Role
Photographer
Email
raija.torronen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553294
Direct number
0294458371
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania, SN2150/1

Nina Venhe
No image.
Role
Communications Officer
Email
nina.venhe@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505930160
Direct number
0294458383
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1043

Maj Vuorre
No image.
Role
International Communications Coordinator
Email
maj.vuorre@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504303880
Direct number
0294458387
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1044