Yhteystiedot

Joensuun kampus

Tarja Harjula
No image.
Nimike
Johtava kiinteistöpäällikkö
Sähköposti
tarja.harjula@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503310736
Lyhytvalintanumero
58068
Suora numero
0294458068
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuun Aurora 1033

Tarja Räsänen
No image.
Nimike
Kiinteistöinsinööri
Sähköposti
tarja.rasanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0469230950
Lyhytvalintanumero
58114
Suora numero
0294458114
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuun Aurora 1036

Heikki Loikkanen
No image.
Nimike
Työsuojelupäällikkö
Sähköposti
heikki.loikkanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503030571
Lyhytvalintanumero
58205
Suora numero
0294458205
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuun Aurora1035

Jorma Mäkeläinen
No image.
Nimike
Ylivirastomestari
Sähköposti
jorma.makelainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0500572134
Lyhytvalintanumero
58240
Suora numero
0294458240
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuun Aurora 1034

Seija Martikainen-Hautaluoma
No image.
Nimike
Kiinteistösihteeri
Sähköposti
seija.martikainen-hautaluoma@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504655661
Lyhytvalintanumero
58215
Suora numero
0294458215
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuun Aurora 1032

Eija Naumanen
No image.
Nimike
Kiinteistösihteeri
Sähköposti
eija.naumanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504091398
Lyhytvalintanumero
58021
Suora numero
0294458021
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuun Aurora 1031

Anna-Mari Puustinen
No image.
Nimike
Toimistosihteeri
Sähköposti
anna-mari.puustinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504338275
Lyhytvalintanumero
58281
Suora numero
0294458281
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuun Aurora 2 1010

Kirsti Kyyrönen
No image.
Nimike
Kiinteistösihteeri
Sähköposti
kirsti.kyyronen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505685891
Lyhytvalintanumero
58029
Suora numero
0294458029
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuun Aurora 1037

Kuopion kampus

Tarja Harjula
No image.
Nimike
Johtava kiinteistöpäällikkö
Sähköposti
tarja.harjula@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503310736
Lyhytvalintanumero
58068
Suora numero
0294458068
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuun Aurora 1033

Raimo Halonen
No image.
Nimike
Kiinteistöinsinööri
Sähköposti
raimo.halonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504079716
Lyhytvalintanumero
58063
Suora numero
0294458063
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopion Snellmania 1072.3

Risto Marttila
No image.
Nimike
Ylivirastomestari
Sähköposti
risto.marttila@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0447162176
Lyhytvalintanumero
58216
Suora numero
0294458216
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 1067

Eija Antikainen
No image.
Nimike
Kiinteistösihteeri
Sähköposti
eija.antikainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0408384703
Lyhytvalintanumero
58027
Suora numero
0294458027
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopion Snellmania 1078.3

Jaana Pitkänen
No image.
Nimike
Kiinteistösihteeri
Sähköposti
jaana.pitkanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0447162196
Lyhytvalintanumero
58272
Suora numero
0294458272
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopion Snellmania 1078.4

Taru Toivanen
No image.
Nimike
Taloussihteeri
Sähköposti
taru.toivanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0447162229
Lyhytvalintanumero
58356
Suora numero
0294458356
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopion Snellmania 1078.2

Anne Sulkakoski
No image.
Nimike
Kiinteistösihteeri
Sähköposti
anne.sulkakoski@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0447162555
Lyhytvalintanumero
58338
Suora numero
0294458338
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopion Snellmania 1078.5

Anne Pennanen
No image.
Nimike
Välinehuollon esimies
Sähköposti
anne.pennanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0405824461
Lyhytvalintanumero
58265
Suora numero
0294458265
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 1072/1

Pekka Oksman
No image.
Nimike
Turvallisuusvastaava
Sähköposti
pekka.oksman@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503204777
Lyhytvalintanumero
58250
Suora numero
0294458250
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 2133/2

Savonlinnan kampus

Tarja Harjula
No image.
Nimike
Johtava kiinteistöpäällikkö
Sähköposti
tarja.harjula@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503310736
Lyhytvalintanumero
58068
Suora numero
0294458068
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuun Aurora 1033

Jukka Hartikainen
No image.
Nimike
Virastomestari
Sähköposti
jukka.hartikainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504688427
Lyhytvalintanumero
58069
Suora numero
0294458069
Huoneen tiedot
Savonlinna A111

Markku Palkolahti
No image.
Nimike
Virastomestari
Sähköposti
markku.palkolahti@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503707533
Lyhytvalintanumero
58421
Suora numero
0294458421
Huoneen tiedot
Savonlinna A111

Pasi Massinen
No image.
Nimike
Erikoislaboratoriomestari
Sähköposti
pasi.massinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504657469
Lyhytvalintanumero
58217
Suora numero
0294458217
Huoneen tiedot
Savonlinna A111