Tutkimuspalveluiden yhteystiedot

Löytyi 15 tulosta
Milena Fayt
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen koordinaattori
Sähköposti
milena.fayt@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503410892
Suora numero
0294452052
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 104

Maija Hartikainen
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen asiantuntija
Sähköposti
maija.hartikainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505296569
Suora numero
0294458019
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 209.1

Markku Hänninen
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen koordinaattori
Sähköposti
markku.k.hanninen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552664
Suora numero
0294455077
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Technopolis G5-003

Paula Inkeroinen
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen asiantuntija
Sähköposti
paula.inkeroinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503675236
Suora numero
0294457093
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 217a

Hannele Juvaste
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen asiantuntija
Sähköposti
hannele.juvaste@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505113403
Suora numero
0294458125
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 3028

Emilia Kansanen
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen koordinaattori
Sähköposti
emilia.kansanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503217972
Suora numero
0294458153
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Mediteknia 4086

Ulla Karhunen
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen koordinaattori
Sähköposti
ulla.karhunen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505012381
Suora numero
0294458289
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 2145.2

Anne-Mari Kariniva
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen asiantuntija
Sähköposti
anne-mari.kariniva@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503568877
Suora numero
0294458026
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 206.2

Karin Koivisto
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen asiantuntija
Sähköposti
karin.koivisto@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0400990791
Suora numero
0294453753
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 210

Anu Liikanen
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimuksen kehittämispäällikkö
Sähköposti
anu.liikanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0407238551
Suora numero
0294458202
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 2315

Saija Miina
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen koordinaattori
Sähköposti
saija.miina@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503729320
Suora numero
0294455191
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 1194

Maria Pikkarainen
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen koordinaattori
Sähköposti
maria.pikkarainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552695
Suora numero
0294454741
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Medistudia 4218.2

Tiina Reinikainen
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen asiantuntija
Sähköposti
tiina.reinikainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0405121200
Suora numero
0294458292
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 215

Mika Saikkonen
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen asiantuntija
Sähköposti
mika.saikkonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503468118
Suora numero
0294458318
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 3029

Riitta Tegelberg
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimusrahoituksen koordinaattori
Sähköposti
riitta.tegelberg@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503804610
Suora numero
0294458162
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Natura 346