Yhteiskuntatieteiden ja kauppatieteiden tiedekunnan yhteystiedot

Dekaanit

Sari Rissanen
No image.
Эл. письмо
sari.rissanen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0405943774
direct-number
0294455001

Tiedekunnan lähipalvelut

Ulla Hurskainen
No image.
Эл. письмо
ulla.hurskainen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0505125238
direct-number
0294458100

Sari Hakaoja
No image.
Эл. письмо
sari.hakaoja@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403552181
direct-number
0294455046

Annikki Honkanen
No image.
Эл. письмо
annikki.honkanen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403552603
direct-number
0294455063

Tuula Honkanen
No image.
Эл. письмо
tuula.honkanen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0504422416
direct-number
0294455062

Eija Fabritius
No image.
Эл. письмо
eija.fabritius@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403552681
direct-number
0294455040

Anne Korhonen
No image.
Эл. письмо
anne.m.korhonen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0504422686
direct-number
0294455126

Airi Leppänen
No image.
Эл. письмо
airi.leppanen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403552098
direct-number
0294455171

Tuula Ranne
No image.
Эл. письмо
tuula.ranne@uef.fi
gsm-number
0500257467
direct-number
0294455245

Sirkka Tuovinen
No image.
Эл. письмо
sirkka.tuovinen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403552670
direct-number
0294455312

Maria Venäläinen
No image.
Эл. письмо
maria.venalainen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0504424450
direct-number
0294455322