Luonnontieteiden ja metsätieteiden tiedekunnan yhteystiedot

Dekaanit

Jukka Jurvelin
No image.
Эл. письмо
jukka.jurvelin@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403539282
direct-number
0294453330

Elina Oksanen
No image.
Эл. письмо
elina.oksanen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0504331810
direct-number
0294453082

Henkilöstö-, opinto-, talous- ja yleishallintoasiat

Arja Hirvonen
No image.
Эл. письмо
arja.hirvonen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0447163422
direct-number
0294453002

Aino Eskelinen
No image.
Эл. письмо
aino.eskelinen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0504422016
direct-number
0294453020

Kaisa Laitinen
No image.
Эл. письмо
kaisa.laitinen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0504327573
direct-number
0294453003

Marketta Lämsä
No image.
Эл. письмо
marketta.lamsa@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403553139
direct-number
0294453156

Anna-Leena Nylund
No image.
Эл. письмо
anna-leena.nylund@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403552882
direct-number
0294453025

Anita Oinasmaa
No image.
Эл. письмо
anita.oinasmaa@uef.fi
gsm-number
0504423215
direct-number
0294453026

Anita Smolander
No image.
Эл. письмо
anita.smolander@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403552101
direct-number
0294453029

Satu Turunen
No image.
Эл. письмо
satu.turunen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403553698
direct-number
0294453031

Elina Väisänen
No image.
Эл. письмо
elina.vaisanen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403553940
direct-number
0294453021