Contact information for the Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Deans

Sari Rissanen
No image.
Role
Professor, Dean
Email
sari.rissanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0405943774
Direct number
0294455001
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3068/2

Matti Turtiainen
No image.
Role
Professor, Vice Dean, Department Head
Email
matti.turtiainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505277015
Direct number
0294455313
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2096

Faculty's Services

Ulla Hurskainen
No image.
Role
Executive Head of Administration
Email
ulla.hurskainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505125238
Direct number
0294458100
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2098
Additional Info
Philosophical Faculty and Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Elisa Ahola
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
elisa.ahola@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552181
Direct number
0294455046
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3122/2

Annikki Honkanen
No image.
Role
Head of Education
Email
annikki.honkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552603
Direct number
0294455063
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3120/2

Tuula Honkanen
No image.
Role
Administrative secretary
Email
tuula.honkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504422416
Direct number
0294455062
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2104

Johanna Järvinen
No image.
Role
Financial Coordinator
Email
johanna.jarvinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505968441
Direct number
0294452007
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 102

Anne Korhonen
No image.
Role
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Email
anne.m.korhonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504422686
Direct number
0294455126
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2086

Airi Leppänen
No image.
Role
Human Resources Coordinator
Email
airi.leppanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552098
Direct number
0294455171
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3122/1

Laura Pulkka
No image.
Role
Opintosihteeri
Email
laura.pulkka@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504784564
Room info
Kuopio Medistudia 4227

Tuula Ranne
No image.
Role
Financial and Human Resources Coordinator
Email
tuula.ranne@uef.fi
GSM-number
0500257467
Direct number
0294455245
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2101

Maria Venäläinen
No image.
Role
Administrative Secretary, Dean"s Secretary
Email
maria.venalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504424450
Direct number
0294455322
Room info
Joensuu Aurora II h 2102

Contact information of departments and institutes

Research centres and institutes