Virastomestaripalvelut Joensuun kampuksella

Jorma Mäkeläinen
No image.
Nimike
Ylivirastomestari
Sähköposti
jorma.makelainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0500572134

Taina Leinonen
No image.
Nimike
Virastomestari
Sähköposti
taina.leinonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503481621

Anna-Mari Puustinen
No image.
Nimike
Toimistosihteeri
Sähköposti
anna-mari.puustinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504338275

Dag Forsberg
No image.
Nimike
Virastomestari
Sähköposti
dag.forsberg@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504323936

Kari Surakka
No image.
Nimike
Virastomestari
Sähköposti
kari.surakka@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503262801

Touko Räty
No image.
Nimike
Virastomestari
Sähköposti
touko.raty@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0500673137

Petri Kurvinen
No image.
Nimike
Virastomestari
Sähköposti
petri.kurvinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505215610

Matti Hallikainen
No image.
Nimike
Virastomestari
Sähköposti
matti.hallikainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503492232

Kjell Grinden
No image.
Nimike
Virastomestari
Sähköposti
kjell.grinden@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505059505

Juha Leinonen
No image.
Nimike
Virastomestari
Sähköposti
juha.leinonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504619954