Professorit ja ryhmien johtajat

Kullervo Hynynen
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
khynynen@sri.utoronto.ca
GSM-numero
0504422459
Lyhytvalintanumero
53323
Suora numero
0294453323

Petro Julkunen
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
petro.julkunen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503483300
Lyhytvalintanumero
53059
Suora numero
0294453059
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 330
LinkedIn
ResearchGate

Jari Kaipio
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
jari@math.auckland.ac.nz
GSM-numero
0405033391
Lyhytvalintanumero
53333
Suora numero
0294453333
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Pasi Karjalainen
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
pasi.karjalainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552546
Lyhytvalintanumero
53337
Suora numero
0294453337
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 230
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Ville Kolehmainen
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
ville.kolehmainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552054
Lyhytvalintanumero
53340
Suora numero
0294453340
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 248
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Rami Korhonen
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
rami.korhonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403553260
Lyhytvalintanumero
53343
Suora numero
0294453343
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 329
SoleCRIS

Ari Laaksonen
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
ari.laaksonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504422763
Lyhytvalintanumero
53350
Suora numero
0294453350
LinkedIn
SoleCRIS

Reijo Lappalainen
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
reijo.lappalainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552564
Lyhytvalintanumero
53663
Suora numero
0294453663
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 237

Kari E. J. Lehtinen
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor, laitoksen johtaja/Head of Department
Sähköposti
kari.lehtinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0408677844
Suora numero
0295392164
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 250
LinkedIn
SoleCRIS

Vesa-Pekka Lehto
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
vesa-pekka.lehto@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552470
Lyhytvalintanumero
53355
Suora numero
0294453355
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 231
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Juha Töyräs
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
juha.toyras@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552026
Lyhytvalintanumero
53405
Suora numero
0294453405
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 328
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Marko Vauhkonen
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
marko.vauhkonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552112
Lyhytvalintanumero
53408
Suora numero
0294453408
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 244
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Annele Virtanen
No image.
Nimike
Professori/Professor
Sähköposti
annele.virtanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503164118
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio, Melania h 356
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Tanja Tarvainen
No image.
Nimike
Apulaisprofessori/Associate Professor
Sähköposti
tanja.tarvainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552310
Lyhytvalintanumero
53396
Suora numero
0294453396
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 229
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Mikko Nissi
No image.
Nimike
akatemiatutkija/Academy Researcher
Sähköposti
mikko.nissi@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505955517
Lyhytvalintanumero
53124
Suora numero
0294453124
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 327/2
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Aku Seppänen
No image.
Nimike
akatemiatutkija/Academy Researcher
Sähköposti
aku.seppanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552070
Lyhytvalintanumero
53393
Suora numero
0294453393
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 228
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Mika Tarvainen
No image.
Nimike
yliopistotutkija/Senior Researcher
Sähköposti
mika.tarvainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552369
Lyhytvalintanumero
53395
Suora numero
0294453395
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 233
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Taina Yli-Juuti
No image.
Nimike
yliopistotutkija/Assistant professor
Sähköposti
taina.yli-juuti@ef.fi
GSM-numero
0469214429
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 333/2
SoleCRIS