Toimistohenkilökunta

Anne Ikonen
No image.
Nimike
Opintosihteeri
Sähköposti
anne.ikonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505697407
Suora numero
0294455856
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 2090

Sari-Johanna Karhapää
No image.
Nimike
Amanuenssi
Sähköposti
sari.karhapaa@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504422548
Suora numero
0294455099
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 2137

Sanna Kontio
No image.
Nimike
taloussihteeri
Sähköposti
sanna.kontio@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403552602
Suora numero
0294455122
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Technopolis G5-017

Sari Laitinen
No image.
Nimike
Amanuenssi/Departmental Coordinator
Sähköposti
sari.m.laitinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503696552
Suora numero
0294455281
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio, Technopolis G5-007

Taru Nylund
No image.
Nimike
Opintosihteeri
Sähköposti
taru.nylund@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403553042
Suora numero
+358294453167
Huoneen tiedot
Microkatu 1 F Technopolis / G5-019 (G-porras)

Christina Piel
No image.
Nimike
Amanuenssi/Departmental Coordinator
Sähköposti
christina.piel@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0403553942
Suora numero
0294455225
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Technopolis G5-020

Liisa Reichenvater
No image.
Nimike
Osastosihteeri
Sähköposti
liisa.reichenvater@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504423413
Suora numero
0294455247
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Aurora 2121