Löytyi 7 tulosta
Laura Koskinen
No image.
Nimike
Suunnittelusihteeri
Sähköposti
laura.j.koskinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505922098
Suora numero
0294455339
Huoneen tiedot
Savonlinna

Jenni Mikkonen
No image.
Nimike
Suunnittelija
Sähköposti
jenni.mikkonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503598337
Suora numero
0294455278
Huoneen tiedot
Savonlinna B223b

Katja Pasanen
No image.
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
katja.pasanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504390925
Suora numero
0294455344
Huoneen tiedot
Savonlinna 222a

Juho Pesonen
No image.
Nimike
Tutkimuspäällikkö
Sähköposti
juho.pesonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0401842698
Suora numero
0294455346
Huoneen tiedot
Savonlinna 317

Ulla Ritola-Pesonen
No image.
Nimike
Suunnittelupäällikkö
Sähköposti
ulla.ritola-pesonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505262245
Suora numero
0294455349
Huoneen tiedot
Savonlinna B226

Anja Tuohino
No image.
Nimike
Kehittämispäällikkö
Sähköposti
anja.tuohino@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505540659
Suora numero
0294455352
Huoneen tiedot
Savonlinna B227

Mia Vepsäläinen
No image.
Nimike
yliopistotutkija
Sähköposti
mia.vepsalainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
469213701
Huoneen tiedot
Savonlinna B22