Johanna Alpia-Sormunen
No image.
Lehtori
johanna.alpia-sormunen@uef.fi
0294452522
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 251

Mari Aspa
No image.
Kuraattori
mari.aspa@uef.fi
0504408234
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 131

Lasse Eronen
No image.
Lehtori
lasse.eronen@uef.fi
0294452755
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 277

Petri Federley
No image.
Lehtori
petri.federley@uef.fi
0294452754
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 229

Tiina Forsström
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
tiina.forsstrom@uef.fi
0294452534
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 264

Harri Hakulinen
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
harri.hakulinen@uef.fi
0294452756
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 202

Tuomo Hiltunen
No image.
Virastomestari
tuomo.hiltunen@uef.fi
0294458083
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 167

Marita Hokkanen
No image.
Rehtori
marita.hokkanen@uef.fi
0294452502
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 198

Säde Hokkanen
No image.
Lehtori
sade.hokkanen@uef.fi
0294452788
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 1226

Mervi Holopainen
No image.
Lehtori
mervi.holopainen@uef.fi
0294452754
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 229

Heini Honkanen
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
heini.honkanen@uef.fi
0294452756
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 202

Kati Huttu-Pantsari
No image.
Oppilaanohjaaja
kati.huttu-pantsari@uef.fi
0294452556
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu Taitola 128B

Samuli Hägg
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
samuli.hagg@uef.fi
0294452176
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 251

Veli Ihanus
No image.
Erikoislaboratoriomestari
veli.ihanus@uef.fi
0294452507
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 233

Helena Itkonen
No image.
Lehtori
helena.itkonen@uef.fi
0294452760
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 251

Anja Kareinen
No image.
Lehtori
anja.kareinen@uef.fi
0294452581
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 110

Juha Karkkulainen
No image.
Lehtori
juha.karkkulainen@uef.fi
0294452093
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 202

Erja Karvinen
No image.
Lehtori
erja.karvinen@uef.fi
0294452092
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 263

Liisa Karvonen
No image.
Terveydenhoitaja
liisa.karvonen@uef.fi
0504651079
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu Taitola 136

Noora Kaukola
No image.
Lehtori
noora.kaukola@uef.fi
0294452730
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 264

Tanja Kettunen
No image.
Lehtori
tanja.kettunen@uef.fi
0294452589
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 251

Mika Kilpiä
No image.
Lehtori
mika.kilpia@uef.fi
0294452757
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 181/Länsikadun koulu,

Camilla Koskinen
No image.
Lehtori
camilla.koskinen@uef.fi
0294452760
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 251

Marko Kotilainen
No image.
Lehtori
marko.kotilainen@uef.fi
0294452722
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 110

Kimmo Kotro
No image.
Lehtori
kimmo.kotro@uef.fi
0294452757
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 181

Mari Kuusimäki
No image.
Lehtori
mari.kuusimaki@uef.fi
0294452755
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 277

Tarja Lehikoinen-Suviranta
No image.
Lehtori
tarja.lehikoinen-suviranta@uef.fi
0294452627
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 251

Raija Lindroos-Heinänen
No image.
Lehtori
raija.lindroos-heinanen@uef.fi
0294452632
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 110

Jaana Lintunen
No image.
Lehtori
jaana.lintunen@uef.fi
0294452633
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 277

Miia Lipponen
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
miia.lipponen@uef.fi
0294452690
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu Taitola 128 b

Olli Lyytikäinen
No image.
Lehtori
olli.lyytikainen@uef.fi
0294452624
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu Taitola 128 b

Esa Marjola
No image.
Atk-suunnittelija
esa.marjola@uef.fi
0294452510
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 234

Johanna Mikkonen
No image.
Lehtori
johanna.2.mikkonen@uef.fi
0294452759
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 263

Pavel Moshnikov
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
pavel.moshnikov@uef.fi
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 264

Janne Palviainen
No image.
Lehtori
janne.palviainen@uef.fi
0294452106
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 203

Jussi Petrelius
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
jussi.petrelius@uef.fi
0294452754
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 229

Mari Ponkilainen
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
mari.ponkilainen@uef.fi
0294452788
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 1226

Piia Pulkkinen
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
piia.pulkkinen@uef.fi
0294452559
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 208

Tuulevi Pykäläinen
No image.
Lehtori
tuulevi.pykalainen@uef.fi
0294452678
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 110

Juha Pössi
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
juha.possi@uef.fi
0294452681
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 181/Länsikadun koulu,

Noora-Liia Rautio
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
noora-liia.rautio@uef.fi
0294452687
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 264

Jaana Räisänen
No image.
Lehtori
jaana.raisanen@uef.fi
0294452623
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 229

Satu Räty
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
satu.raty@uef.fi
0294452761
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 1226

Heikki Saari
No image.
Lehtori
heikki.saari@uef.fi
0294452756
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 202

Jasmiitta Saarikorpi
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
jasmiitta.saarikorpi@uef.fi
0294452755
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 277

Heli Samela
No image.
Lehtori
heli.samela@uef.fi
0294452805
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 249

Heli Silvennoinen
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
heli.silvennoinen@uef.fi
0294452722
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 110

Leena Semi
No image.
Lehtori
leena.semi@uef.fi
0294452019
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 277

Sari Soininen
No image.
Lehtori
sari.soininen@uef.fi
0294452717
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 263

Jussi Suokas
No image.
Lehtori
jussi.suokas@uef.fi
0294452755
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 277

Jaana Taivainen
No image.
Lehtori
jaana.taivainen@uef.fi
0294452756
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 202

Jaana Tanskanen
No image.
Lehtori
jaana.tanskanen@uef.fi
0294452726
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 128

Mauri Teräväinen
No image.
Virastomestari
mauri.teravainen@uef.fi
0294452513
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu Taitola 106

Minna Tiainen
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
minna.tiainen@uef.fi
0294452757
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 181

Marjo Tissari-Harinen
No image.
Lehtori
marjo.tissari-harinen@uef.fi
0294452729
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 208

Ritva Tolvanen
No image.
Lehtori
ritva.tolvanen@uef.fi
0294452730
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 264

Veijo Torpakko
No image.
Lehtori
veijo.torpakko@uef.fi
0294452568
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 264

Visa Tuominen
No image.
Lehtori
visa.tuominen@uef.fi
0294452762
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu Taitola 128B

Maarit Turunen
No image.
Tuntiopettaja
maarit.turunen@uef.fi
0294452759
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 263

Minna Ursin
No image.
Lehtori
minna.ursin@uef.fi
0294452767
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 229

Mirja Valtonen
No image.
Lehtori
mirja.valtonen@uef.fi
0294452760
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 251

Kaisu Vanhala
No image.
Toimistosihteeri
kaisu.vanhala@uef.fi
0294452514
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 193

Peter Vatanen
No image.
Lehtori
peter.vatanen@uef.fi
0294452757
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 181

Eliisa Vähä
No image.
Lehtori
eliisa.vaha@uef.fi
0294452785
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 181

Hannu Vähäkoski
No image.
Lehtori
hannu.vahakoski@uef.fi
0294452756
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 202

Tuija Wilson
No image.
Toimistosihteeri
tuija.wilson@uef.fi
0294452516
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 193

Jaakko Väisänen
No image.
Lehtori
jaakko.vaisanen@uef.fi
0294452787
Joensuu Tulliportin koulu 181