Tutkijat

Eerika Albrecht
Nimike
Nuorempi tutkija
Sähköposti
eerika.albrecht@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503722369
Suora numero
0294455994
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 237

Moritz Albrecht
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
moritz.albrecht@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503371783
Suora numero
0294455270
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 206

Jakob Donner-Amnell
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
jakob.donner-amnell@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504421611
Suora numero
0294453464
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 209

Antti Erkkilä
Nimike
tutkija
Sähköposti
antti.erkkila@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0415475592
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Natura, 3. krs, huone 326

Mariana Galvão Lyra
Nimike
Nuorempi tutkija
Sähköposti
mariana.lyra@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505604838
Suora numero
0294455174
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 206

Jani Karhu
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
jani.karhu@uef.fi
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 205

Anton Kuzmin
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
anton.kuzmin@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504095878
Suora numero
+358294453989
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa, E 206, E 207

Merja Maukonen
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
merja.maukonen@uef.fi
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria M 237

Jenni Merovuo
Nimike
Nuorempi tutkija
Sähköposti
jenni.merovuo@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503027920
Suora numero
0294453114
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 206

Tuija Mononen
Nimike
Yliopistotutkija
Sähköposti
tuija.mononen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503728627
Suora numero
0294455193
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Natura 323

Alexander Osipov
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
alexander.osipov@uef.fi
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 205

Kati Parppei
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
kati.parppei@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505313543
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuun Educa 124

Germán Quimbayo
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
german.quimbayo@uef.fi
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 209

Sabaheta Ramcilovic-Suominen
Nimike
post doc- tutkija
Sähköposti
sabaheta.ramcilovik-suominen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505714605
Suora numero
0294455132
Huoneen tiedot
Natura 326

Salla Rantala
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
salla.rantala@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503797768
Suora numero
0294455008

Fulvio Rizzo
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
fulvio.rizzo@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504520455
Suora numero
0294455096
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 209

Jussi Semi
Nimike
Projektitutkija
Sähköposti
jussi.semi@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503728380
Suora numero
0294455277
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa E 209

Yury Shikalov
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
yury.shikalov@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0407396734
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 204

Karli-Jo Storm
Nimike
Nuorempi tutkija
Sähköposti
karli.storm@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503831983
Suora numero
0294455090
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuun Natura 329

Tuula Teräväinen-Litardo
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
tuula.teravainen-litardo@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503034452
Suora numero
0294455035

Nina Tokola
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
nina.tokola@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503031909
Suora numero
0294455005
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuun Natura 325

Sari Tuuva-Hongisto
Nimike
Tutkija
Sähköposti
sari.tuuva-hongisto@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503368745
Suora numero
0294455257
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 205

Maria Åkerman
Nimike
tutkija
Sähköposti
maria.akerman@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504619544
Suora numero
0294455148
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria