Maantieteiden opetushenkilökunta

Alfred Colpaert
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
alfred.colpaert@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504007427
Suora numero
0294455033
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Natura N306

Paul Fryer
Nimike
Yliopistonlehtori
Sähköposti
paul.fryer@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503728521
Suora numero
0294455042
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 201A

Jarmo Kortelainen
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
jarmo.kortelainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503728061
Suora numero
0294455128
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 202

Timo Kumpula
Nimike
Apulaisprofessori
Sähköposti
timo.kumpula@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503728566
Suora numero
0294455140
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa E 223

Ari Lehtinen
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
ari.lehtinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503728373
Suora numero
0294455167
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 203

Eliisa Lotsari
Nimike
Yliopistotutkija
Sähköposti
eliisa.lotsari@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505758297
Suora numero
0294455003
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa E 224

Ilkka Pyy
Nimike
Yliopistonlehtori
Sähköposti
ilkka.pyy@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504327611
Suora numero
0294455239
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 201b

Minna Tanskanen
Nimike
Yliopistonlehtori
Sähköposti
minna.tanskanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503728884
Suora numero
0294455299
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 219

Markku Tykkyläinen
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
markku.tykkylainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503011570
Suora numero
0294455317
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 108b