Historian opetushenkilökunta

Pieter Dhondt
Nimike
Yliopistonlehtori
Sähköposti
pieter.dhondt@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505988192
Suora numero
0294455028
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 363
Lisätietoja

Kimmo Katajala
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
kimmo.katajala@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505493058
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 374

Jukka Korpela
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
jukka.korpela@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503728665
Suora numero
0294455127
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 376

Maria Lähteenmäki
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
maria.lahteenmaki@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503727676
Suora numero
0294455178
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 390

Arto Nevala
Nimike
Yliopistonlehtori
Sähköposti
arto.nevala@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503097154
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 375

Lauri Partanen
Nimike
Yliopisto-opettaja
Sähköposti
lauri.partanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504394528
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 378

Tuomas Räsänen
Nimike
Apulaisprofessori
Sähköposti
tuomas.rasanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505645144
Suora numero
0294455321
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu, Metria 395

Harri Siiskonen
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
harri.siiskonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0400577453
Suora numero
0294458018
Huoneen tiedot
Metria 397

Pasi Tuunainen
Nimike
Yliopistonlehtori
Sähköposti
pasi.tuunainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505235514
Suora numero
0294455316
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Metria 385