Historian opetushenkilökunta

Pieter Dhondt
Nimike
Yliopistonlehtori
Sähköposti
pieter.dhondt@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505988192
Suora numero
0294455028
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 130

Kimmo Katajala
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
kimmo.katajala@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505493058
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 130

Jukka Korpela
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
jukka.korpela@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503728665
Suora numero
0294455127
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 225b

Maria Lähteenmäki
Nimike
Professori
Sähköposti
maria.lahteenmaki@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503727676
Suora numero
0294455178
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Natura N 301

Arto Nevala
Nimike
Yliopistonlehtori
Sähköposti
arto.nevala@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0503097154
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 113

Pasi Tuunainen
Nimike
Yliopistonlehtori
Sähköposti
pasi.tuunainen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0505235514
Suora numero
0294455316
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa 129

Lauri Partanen
Nimike
Yliopisto-opettaja
Sähköposti
lauri.partanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
0504394528
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Educa E 205