Metsätieteiden osaston toimisto

Osaston johto

Jyrki Kangas
No image.
Nimike
Professori
Nimikeen lisätietoja
Metsäbiotalous
Sähköposti
jyrki.kangas@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503449888
Suora numero
+358294453085
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 386
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
Blogger

Timo Tokola
No image.
Nimike
Professori
Nimikeen lisätietoja
Metsätietojärjestelmät
Sähköposti
timo.tokola@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504015835
Suora numero
+358294453533
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 363
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
Blogger
Wordpress

Eeva-Stiina Tuittila
No image.
Nimike
Professori
Nimikeen lisätietoja
Metsämaatiede ja suoekologia
Sähköposti
eeva-stiina.tuittila@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504424299
Suora numero
+358294453535
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 289
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
Blogger

Opiskelijapalvelut

Noora Ala-aho
No image.
Nimike
Suunnittelija
Sähköposti
noora.ala-aho@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504420779
Suora numero
+358294453459
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 352

Pauliina Karvinen
No image.
Nimike
Suunnittelija
Sähköposti
pauliina.karvinen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504422572
Suora numero
+358294453479
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 371

Marjoriitta Möttönen
No image.
Nimike
Koordinaattori
Sähköposti
marjoriitta.mottonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504423031
Suora numero
+358294453504
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 365

Markku Ropo
No image.
Nimike
Amanuenssi
Sähköposti
markku.ropo@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504423432
Suora numero
+358294453522
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 276

Anne Tikkanen
No image.
Nimike
Opintosihteeri
Sähköposti
anne.tikkanen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504424099
Suora numero
+358294453030
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 360

Taloushallintopalvelut

Ritva Mustonen
No image.
Nimike
Taloussihteeri
Sähköposti
ritva.mustonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504422986
Suora numero
+358294453503
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 362

Laboratoriopalvelut

Risto Ikonen
No image.
Nimike
Laboratorioteknikko
Sähköposti
risto.ikonen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503544337
Suora numero
+358294453676
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 216

Leena Kuusisto
No image.
Nimike
Erikoislaboratoriomestari
Sähköposti
leena.kuusisto@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504372801
Suora numero
+358294453486
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 216

Maini Mononen
No image.
Nimike
Laboratorioteknikko
Sähköposti
maini.mononen@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358503655939
Suora numero
+358294453502
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 380

Jarmo Pennala
No image.
Nimike
Laboratoriovastaava
Sähköposti
jarmo.pennala@uef.fi
GSM-numero
+358504423335
Suora numero
+358294453515
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Borealis 276