Laboratoriohenkilöstö

Anita Kervinen
Nimike
Erik.laboratoriomestari
Sähköposti
anita.kervinen@uef.fi
Lyhytvalintanumero
53050
Suora numero
0294453050
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Natura 376

Helena Könönen
Nimike
Tutkimusteknikko
Sähköposti
helena.kononen@uef.fi
Lyhytvalintanumero
53150
Suora numero
0294453150
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 4045

Sirpa Martikainen
Nimike
laborantti
Sähköposti
sirpa.martikainen@uef.fi
Lyhytvalintanumero
53779
Suora numero
0294453779
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 4023.1

Marja Noponen
Nimike
Erik.laboratoriomestari
Sähköposti
marja.noponen@uef.fi
Lyhytvalintanumero
53078
Suora numero
0294453078
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Natura 238

Timo Oksanen
Nimike
yliteknikko
Sähköposti
timo.oksanen@uef.fi
Lyhytvalintanumero
53790
Suora numero
0294453790
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 4320

Pyry Pihlasvaara
Nimike
laboratorioinsinööri
Sähköposti
pyry.pihlasvaara@uef.fi
Lyhytvalintanumero
53069
Suora numero
0294453069
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Natura 126

Kari Ratilainen
Nimike
Yliteknikko
Sähköposti
kari.ratilainen@uef.fi
Lyhytvalintanumero
53092
Suora numero
0294453092
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Natura 126

Jaana Rissanen
Nimike
erikoislaboratoriomestari
Sähköposti
jaana.rissanen@uef.fi
Lyhytvalintanumero
53801
Suora numero
0294453801
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 4413

Hanne Säppi
Nimike
laboratoriomestari
Sähköposti
hanne.sappi@uef.fi
Lyhytvalintanumero
53814
Suora numero
0294453814
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Snellmania 4413

Sinikka Sorsa
Nimike
Erik.laboratoriomestari
Sähköposti
sinikka.sorsa@uef.fi
Lyhytvalintanumero
53101
Suora numero
0294453101
Huoneen tiedot
Joensuu Tiedepuisto

Pasi Yli-Pirilä
Nimike
nuorempi tutkija
Sähköposti
pasi.yli-pirila@uef.fi
Lyhytvalintanumero
53123
Suora numero
0294453123
Huoneen tiedot
Kuopio Melania 353