Yhteiskuntatieteiden ja kauppatieteiden tiedekunnan yhteystiedot

Dekaanit

Sari Rissanen
No image.
Correo electrónico
sari.rissanen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0405943774
direct-number
0294455001

Minna Tanskanen
No image.
Correo electrónico
minna.tanskanen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0503728884
direct-number
0294455299

Tommi Laukkanen
No image.
Correo electrónico
tommi.laukkanen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0504387423
direct-number
0294455160

Tiedekunnan lähipalvelut

Ulla Hurskainen
No image.
Correo electrónico
ulla.hurskainen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0505125238
direct-number
0294458100

Elisa Ahola
No image.
Correo electrónico
elisa.ahola@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403552181
direct-number
0294455046

Annikki Honkanen
No image.
Correo electrónico
annikki.honkanen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403552603
direct-number
0294455063

Tuula Honkanen
No image.
Correo electrónico
tuula.honkanen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0504422416
direct-number
0294455062

Johanna Järvinen
No image.
Correo electrónico
johanna.jarvinen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0505968441
direct-number
0294452007

Anne Korhonen
No image.
Correo electrónico
anne.m.korhonen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0504422686
direct-number
0294455126

Airi Leppänen
No image.
Correo electrónico
airi.leppanen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0403552098
direct-number
0294455171

Laura Pulkka
No image.
Correo electrónico
laura.pulkka@uef.fi
gsm-number
0504784564

Tuula Ranne
No image.
Correo electrónico
tuula.ranne@uef.fi
gsm-number
0500257467
direct-number
0294455245

Maria Venäläinen
No image.
Correo electrónico
maria.venalainen@uef.fi
gsm-number
0504424450
direct-number
0294455322