Portering services on Joensuu Campus

Jorma Mäkeläinen
No image.
Role
Head Porter, supervisor
Email
jorma.makelainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0500572134

Taina Leinonen
No image.
Role
Porter, Aurora
Email
taina.leinonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503481621

Anna-Mari Puustinen
No image.
Role
Porter, Aurora II
Email
anna-mari.puustinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504338275

Dag Forsberg
No image.
Role
Porter, Agora
Email
dag.forsberg@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504323936

Kari Surakka
No image.
Role
Porter, Borealis + Futura
Email
kari.surakka@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503262801

Touko Räty
No image.
Role
Porter, Carelia + Educa
Email
touko.raty@uef.fi
GSM-number
0500673137

Petri Kurvinen
No image.
Role
Porter, Metria
Email
petri.kurvinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505215610

Matti Hallikainen
No image.
Role
Porter, Natura
Email
matti.hallikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503492232

Kjell Grinden
No image.
Role
Porter
Email
kjell.grinden@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505059505

Juha Leinonen
No image.
Role
Porter, Educa
Email
juha.leinonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504619954