Professors and Group Leaders

Kullervo Hynynen
No image.
Role
Professori / Professor
Email
khynynen@sri.utoronto.ca
GSM-number
0504422459
Speed dial number
53323
Direct number
0294453323

Petro Julkunen
No image.
Role
Professori / Professor
Email
petro.julkunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503483300
Speed dial number
53059
Direct number
0294453059
Room info
Kuopio Melania 330
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
SoleCRIS

Jari Kaipio
No image.
Role
Professori / Professor
Email
jari@math.auckland.ac.nz
GSM-number
0405033391
Speed dial number
53333
Direct number
0294453333
LinkedIn
ResearchGate

Pasi Karjalainen
No image.
Role
Professori / Professor
Email
pasi.karjalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552546
Speed dial number
53337
Direct number
0294453337
Room info
Kuopio Melania 230
LinkedIn
ResearchGate

Ville Kolehmainen
No image.
Role
Professori / Professor
Email
ville.kolehmainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552054
Speed dial number
53340
Direct number
0294453340
Room info
Kuopio Melania 248
LinkedIn
ResearchGate

Rami Korhonen
No image.
Role
Professori / Professor
Email
rami.korhonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553260
Speed dial number
53343
Direct number
0294453343
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3131.2

Ari Laaksonen
No image.
Role
Professori / Professor
Email
ari.laaksonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504422763
Speed dial number
53350
Direct number
0294453350
Room info
Kuopio Melania 346
LinkedIn

Reijo Lappalainen
No image.
Role
Professori / Professor
Email
reijo.lappalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552564
Speed dial number
53663
Direct number
0294453663
Room info
Kuopio Melania 237

Kari E. J. Lehtinen
No image.
Role
Professori, laitoksen johtaja / Professor, head of department
Email
kari.lehtinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0408677844
Direct number
0295392164
Room info
Kuopio Melania 250
LinkedIn

Vesa-Pekka Lehto
No image.
Role
Professori / Professor
Email
vesa-pekka.lehto@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552470
Speed dial number
53355
Direct number
0294453355
Room info
Kuopio Melania 231
LinkedIn
ResearchGate

Juha Töyräs
No image.
Role
Professori / Professor
Email
juha.toyras@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552026
Speed dial number
53405
Direct number
0294453405
Room info
Kuopio Melania 328
LinkedIn
ResearchGate

Marko Vauhkonen
No image.
Role
Professori / Professor
Email
marko.vauhkonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552112
Speed dial number
53408
Direct number
0294453408
Room info
Kuopio Melania 244
LinkedIn
ResearchGate

Annele Virtanen
No image.
Role
Professori / Professor
Email
annele.virtanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503164118
Room info
Kuopio, Melania h 356
ResearchGate

Aku Seppänen
No image.
Role
Associate Professor
Email
aku.seppanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552070
Speed dial number
53393
Direct number
0294453393
Room info
Kuopio Melania 228
LinkedIn
ResearchGate

Tanja Tarvainen
No image.
Role
Apulaisprofessori / Associate Professor
Email
tanja.tarvainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552310
Speed dial number
53396
Direct number
0294453396
Room info
Kuopio Melania 229
ResearchGate

Taina Yli-Juuti
No image.
Role
yliopistotutkija/Assistant professor
Email
taina.yli-juuti@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469214429
Room info
Kuopio Melania 333/2

Siegfried Schobesberger
No image.
Role
Assistant Professor
Email
siegfried.schobesberger@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503390647
Speed dial number
53303
Direct number
0294453303
Room info
Kuopio

Mikko Nissi
No image.
Role
Akatemiatutkija / Academy Researcher
Email
mikko.nissi@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505955517
Speed dial number
53124
Direct number
0294453124
Room info
Kuopio Melania 327/2
LinkedIn
ResearchGate

Mika Tarvainen
No image.
Role
Yliopistotutkija, Senior Researcher
Email
mika.tarvainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552369
Speed dial number
53395
Direct number
0294453395
Room info
Kuopio Melania 233
LinkedIn
ResearchGate