Staff

Found 97 entries
Mari Aalto
No image.
Role
Teaching coordinator
Role details
MPH programme, Specilist physician training (occupational health and geriatrics)
Email
mari.aalto@uef.fi
GSM-number
0400406138
Direct number
0294454453
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia 4063

Amma Antikainen
No image.
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
ammaa@student.uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia Md4045

Susanne Csader
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
susanne.csader@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4351

Anna Dania
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
anna.dania@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3063

Javkhlanbayar Dorjdagva
No image.
Role
Postdoc Researcher
Email
javkhlanbayar.dorjdagva@uef.fi
GSM-number
0449102591
Room info
Kuopio Ca3069

Hani El-Nezami
No image.
Role
Researcher
Email
hani.el-nezami@uef.fi
GSM-number
0405915137
Direct number
0294454456
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia 4039

Arja Erkkilä
No image.
Role
Ph.D., Docent
Email
arja.erkkila@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552918
Direct number
0294454457
Room info
Kuopio Technopolis G1-005

Carlos Gomez Gallego
No image.
Role
Yliopistotutkija
Email
carlos.gomezgallego@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia Md4044

Pirjo Hakkarainen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
pirjoirene.hakkarainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503164104
Direct number
0294451120
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3062

Kati Hanhineva
No image.
Role
PhD, postdoctoral researcher
Email
kati.hanhineva@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552364
Direct number
0294454460
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia 4039

Jarmo Heikkinen
No image.
Role
Clinical Lecturer
Role details
Occupational health
Email
jarmo.k.heikkinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503510376
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3084

Päivi Heikura
No image.
Role
Teaching Coordinator
Role details
Clinical nutrition
Email
paivi.heikura@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552928
Direct number
0294454300
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4323

Kristiina Hongisto
No image.
Role
Clinical Lecturer
Role details
Geriatrics
Email
kristiina.hongisto@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505258240
Direct number
0294454068
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3078

Valeria Iannone
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
valeria.iannone@uef.fi
Room info
Canthia Ca4351

Esther Idehen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
estheri@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3065/3066

Kristiina Juvonen
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
kristiina.juvonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505938934
Direct number
0294454096
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia 4047

Dorota Kaminska
No image.
Role
tutkijatohtori
Email
dorota.kaminska@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4325

Leila Karhunen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
leila.karhunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552776
Direct number
0294454467
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4343

Merja Karjalainen
No image.
Role
Clinical Lecturer
Role details
General Practice
Email
merja.karjalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505745316
Direct number
0294454201

Jussi Kauhanen
No image.
Role
Director, Professor
Role details
Public Health
Email
jussi.kauhanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0405525104
Direct number
0294454469
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3087/1

Susanna M. Kemppainen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
susanna.m.kemppainen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4310

Sohaib Khan
No image.
Role
University Lecturer
Email
sohaib.khan@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553735
Direct number
0294454472
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3079

Erja Kinnunen
No image.
Role
Medical Laboratory Technologist
Email
erja.kinnunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0447162797
Direct number
0294454473
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4225

Kristiina Kinnunen
No image.
Role
Laboratory Assistant
Email
anna-maria.kinnunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552949
Direct number
0294453143
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia 4043

Marja-Liisa Kinnunen
No image.
Role
Tutkimusjohtaja
Email
marja-liisa.kinnunen@jkl.fi

Ville Koistinen
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
ville.m.koistinen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia Md4040

Marjukka Kolehmainen
No image.
Role
Professor (nutrition)
Email
marjukka.kolehmainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553617
Direct number
0294454474
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia 4044

Sohvi Koponen
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
sohvi.koponen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504763406
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3081/2

Jenni Korhonen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
jenni.korhonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552948
Direct number
0294453146
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4327

Emma Kwegyir-Afful
No image.
Role
Researcher
Email
emma.kwegyir-afful@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3065/3066

Anna Kårlund
No image.
Role
Tutkijatohtori
Email
anna.karlund@uef.fi
GSM-number
504360480
Direct number
+358504360480
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia Md4030

Kaisa Kähkönen
No image.
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
kaisa.kahkonen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia Md4045

Sanna Kärkkäinen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
sanna.karkkainen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3063

Vanessa Laaksonen
No image.
Role
PhD, Assistant Professor, Docent
Email
vanessa.laaksonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552247
Direct number
0294454482
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4310/ravi

Tiina Laatikainen
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
tiina.laatikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505998031
Direct number
0133316712
Room info
Joensuu PKSSK/pth-yksikkö

Anna-Leena Laitinen
No image.
Role
Teaching Coordinator
Role details
General Practice Health Center Training
Email
anna-leena.laitinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0400911718
Direct number
0294454484
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 2074

Matti Laitinen
No image.
Role
Medical Laboratory Technologist
Email
matti.laitinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0447172563
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4228

Eeva Lajunen
No image.
Role
Medical Laboratory Technologist
Email
eeva.lajunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552018
Direct number
0294454485
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4226

Marja-Leena Lamidi
No image.
Role
Tilastotieteen asiantuntija
Email
marja-leena.lamidi@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504756950
Direct number
0294454213
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2132

Maria Lankinen
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
maria.lankinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504709365
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4310

Anja Lapveteläinen
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher, PhD, Adjunct Professor
Email
anja.lapvetelainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0405212639
Direct number
0294454489
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia 4049

Johnson Lok
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
johnson.lok@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4351

Birgit Lylander-Sonninen
No image.
Role
Teaching Coordinator
Email
birgit.lylander@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552926
Direct number
0294454491
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3081/1

Eija Lönnroos
No image.
Role
Professor
Role details
Geriatrics
Email
eija.lonnroos@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552932
Direct number
0294454492
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3087/2

Katriina Malkki
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
katriina.malkki@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Canthia

Suvi Manninen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
suvi.manninen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4310

Anton Mattson
No image.
Role
Tutkimusavustaja
Email
antom@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia Md4042

Topi Meuronen
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
topim@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia Md4048

Hannu Mykkänen
No image.
Role
Professor, Emeritus
Email
hannu.mykkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505696965
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4326

Annika Männikkö
No image.
Role
International coordinator
Role details
MPH program
Email
annika.mannikko@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552919
Direct number
0294454503
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3071

Reija Männikkö
No image.
Role
University teacher
Email
reija.mannikko@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503529009
Direct number
0294454109
Room info
Kuopio Canthia

Pekka Mäntyselkä
No image.
Role
Professor
Role details
General Practice
Email
pekka.mantyselka@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504499436
Direct number
0294454063
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 2055

Mira Niskanen
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
mirnis@student.uef.fi
GSM-number
0505968625
Direct number
0294454002
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3081/2

Stefania Noerman
No image.
Role
Apurahatutkija
Email
stefania.noerman@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia Md4040

Irma Nykänen
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
irma.nykanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552991
Direct number
0294454360
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3090

Olubunmi Olubamwo
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
olubunmi.olubamwo@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3065/3066

Merja Perkiö-Mäkelä
No image.
Role
Yliopistotutkija
Email
merja.perkio-makela@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503094802
Direct number
0294454093
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3089

Paul Pletnikoff
No image.
Role
Researcher
Email
pplet@yahoo.com
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3069

Carme Plumed Ferrer
No image.
Role
Researcher
Email
carme.plumed@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553573
Direct number
0294453172
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4231

Olavi Raatikainen
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
olavi.raatikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0405505971
Direct number
0294454517
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia 4042

Marja Randelin
No image.
Role
Yliopistonlehtori
Email
marja.randelin@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503097519
Direct number
+358294457033
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3074

Sanna Rantakömi
No image.
Role
Researcher
Email
sanna.rantakomi@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503871321
Direct number
0294454519
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 2054

Elina Rautiainen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
elina.rautiainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0294454198
Direct number
+358469215920
Room info
THL, Mannerheimintie 166, 00300 Helsinki

Mikko Reinikainen
No image.
Role
kliininen opettaja
Email
mikko.reinikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
294454004
Direct number
+358504706916

Kati Riekkinen
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
kati.riekkinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504759536
Direct number
0294454210
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia Md4043

Tiina Rissanen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
tiina.rissanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552935
Direct number
0294454521
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3075

Anu Ruusunen
No image.
Role
Yliopistonlehtori
Email
anu.ruusunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
503871265
Direct number
54226

Marianne Rytkönen
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
marianne.rytkonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552942
Direct number
0294454524
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia 2070

Päivi Rytkönen
No image.
Role
Laboratoriohoitaja
Email
paivi.rytkonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504761536
Direct number
0294454215
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia

Kimmo Räsänen
No image.
Role
Professor
Role details
Occupational health
Email
kimmo.rasanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0407700606
Direct number
0294454527
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3064

Henna Saari
No image.
Role
Clinical Lecturer
Role details
General Practice
Email
henna.saari@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504642687
Direct number
0294454030
Room info
Kuopio Canthia h.2054

Sami Salo
No image.
Role
kliininen opettaja
Email
sami.salo@uef.fi

Katri Salokangas
No image.
Role
Clinical Lecturer
Email
katri.salokangas@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469214754
Direct number
0294454127
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 2052

Roosa-Maria Savela
No image.
Role
nuorempi tutkija
Email
roosa-maria.savela@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504065260
Direct number
0294454267
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3081/2

Ursula Schwab
No image.
Role
Professor (nutrition therapy)
Email
ursula.schwab@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552791
Direct number
0294454528
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4354

Ratika Sehgal
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
ratika.sehgal@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia Md4045

Marjorita Sormunen
No image.
Role
University Researcher, Docent
Email
marjorita.sormunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503870843
Direct number
0294454443
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3017

Sanna Talvia
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
sanna.talvia@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503371352
Direct number
0294454001
Room info
Kuopio

Anna-Maria Teeriniemi
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
anna-maria.teeriniemi@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504667128
Direct number
0294454074

Tanja Tilles-Tirkkonen
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
tanja.tilles-tirkkonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503021552
Direct number
0294454034
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4351

Marjo Tuomainen
No image.
Role
Tutkijatohtori
Email
marjo.tuomainen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia Md4041

Tomi-Pekka Tuomainen
No image.
Role
Professor
Role details
Epidemiology
Email
tomi-pekka.tuomainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552956
Direct number
0294454533
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3068

Päivi Turunen
No image.
Role
Medical Laboratory Technologist
Email
paivihelena.turunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552249
Direct number
0294454535
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4226

Nina Tusa
No image.
Role
Clinical Lecturer
Role details
General Practice
Email
nina.tusa@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469220643
Direct number
0294454035
Room info
Kuopio Canthia h.2060

Matti Uusitupa
No image.
Role
Professor, Emeritus
Email
matti.uusitupa@uef.fi
GSM-number
0400615661
Direct number
0294454537
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4326

Maija Vaittinen
No image.
Role
PhD, postdoctoral researcher
Email
maija.vaittinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553612
Direct number
0294454488
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4308

Tuula Vaskilampi
No image.
Role
Professor, Emerita
Email
tuula.vaskilampi@uef.fi
GSM-number
0400581139
Room info
Kuopio

Riitta Venäläinen
No image.
Role
Senior Laboratory Technician
Email
riitta.venalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553741
Direct number
0294453193
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia 4030

Taisa Venäläinen
No image.
Role
University teacher
Email
taisa.venalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552236
Direct number
0294454531
Room info
Kuopio Ca4351

Katja Wikström
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
katja.wikstrom@uef.fi
GSM-number
0295248181
Room info
THL, Mannerheimintie 166, 00300 Helsinki

Jyrki Virtanen
No image.
Role
University researcher (tenure track)
Role details
PhD, adjunct professor of nutritional epidemiology
Email
jyrki.virtanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552957
Direct number
0294454542
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4340

Kirsi Virtanen
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
kirsi.virtanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503018973
Direct number
0294454050
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4352

Atte von Wright
No image.
Role
Professor, Emeritus
Email
atte.vonwright@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505376030
Direct number
0294453196
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4351

Ari Voutilainen
No image.
Role
Data Manager
Role details
PhD, Docent
Email
ari.voutilainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552826
Direct number
0294454522
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3072

Sari Voutilainen
No image.
Role
University lecturer
Role details
PhD, Adjunct Professor
Email
sari.voutilainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552786
Direct number
0294454543
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 4333

Kati Väkeväinen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
kati.vakevainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505692912
Direct number
0294454031
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia 4041

Iman Zarei
No image.
Role
Yliopistotutkija
Email
iman.zarei@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Mediteknia Md4044