Psychiatry (incl. Adolescent Psychiatry)

Postal and visiting address:

Psychiatry

KUH (building 5, floors 7.-8.)

P.O. Box 100

70029 KYS

and

Adolescent Psychiatry

Alava Hospital (building B2 , 5th floor)

Kaartokatu 9

70620 Kuopio

Person in charge of the academic subject:

Professor Heimo Viinamäki

KUH, building 5, 7th floor, Psychiatry

Professors:

Heli Koivumaa-Honkanen (heli.koivumaa(at)kuh.fi)

Minna Valkonen-Korhonen (minna.valkonen(at)kuh.fi)

Sari Lindeman (sari.lindeman(at)ksshp.fi)

Adolescent Psychiatry:

Professor Tommi Tolmunen (tommi.tolmunen(at)kuh.fi)

Clinical lecturer Virve Kekkonen (virve.kekkonen(at)kuh.fi)

Professor, emerita

Eila Laukkanen (eila.laukkanen(at)uef.fi)

Teaching coordinator:

Marja Leena Karhunen

KUH, building 5, 8th floor, Psychiatry