Education and Adult Education

Päivi Atjonen
No image.
Role
Professor, Educational Science
Email
paivi.atjonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452526
Room info
Joensuu Futura 302a
Wordpress

Jyri Manninen
No image.
Role
Professor, Adult Educational Science
Email
jyri.manninen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452200
Room info
Joensuu Futura 302b

Risto Ikonen
No image.
Role
Univeristy Lecturer, Educational Science and Adult Educational Science
Email
risto.m.ikonen@uef.fi
Room info
Joensuu Futura 304

Juha Kauppila
No image.
Role
Univeristy Lecturer, Educational Science and Adult Educational Science
Email
juha.kauppila@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452586
Room info
Joensuu Futura 303a

Erja Laakkonen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Educational Science
Email
erja.laakkonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452333
Room info
Joensuu Educa, East Wing 239

Matti Meriläinen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Educational Science
Email
matti.merilainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452649
Room info
Joensuu Futura 308

Ari Sivenius
No image.
Role
University Lecturer
Email
ari.sivenius@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452594
Room info
Joensuu Educa, East Wing 236
Wordpress

Päivi Siivonen
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher, Educational Science and Adult Education Science
Email
paivi.siivonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453388
Room info
Joensuu Futura 301

Heli Mutanen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Educational Science an Adult Educational Science
Email
heli.mutanen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452010
Room info
Joensuu Futura 301

Inka Hirvonen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Educational Studies
Email
inka.hirvonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452036
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 312

Salla Myyry
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Educational Studies
Email
salla.myyry@uef.fi
Room info
Joensuu

Tero Tuononen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Educational Studies
Email
tero.tuononen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452331
Room info
Joensuu Educa 101D


Special Education

Leena Holopainen
No image.
Role
Professor, Special Education, Written and Spoken Language Disabilities
Email
leena.holopainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452551
Room info
Joensuu Futura 307b

Eija Kärnä
No image.
Role
Professor, Special Education
Email
eija.karna@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452620
Room info
Joensuu Metla 1106

Kristine Järnefelt
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Special Education
Email
kristine.jarnefelt@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452055
Room info
Joensuu Metla 165

Kristiina Lappalainen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Special Education
Email
kristiina.lappalainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452625
Room info
Joensuu Futura 305

Virpi Vellonen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Special Education
Email
virpi.vellonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452775
Room info
Joensuu Futura 309

Aino Äikäs
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Special Education
Email
aino.aikas@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452592
Room info
Joensuu Futura 306c

Minna Kamppuri
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Special Education
Email
minna.kamppuri@uef.fi
Direct number
0294456132
Room info
Joensuu Futura 306A

Helena Kinnunen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Special Education
Email
helena.kinnunen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452217
Room info
Joensuu Futura 306A

Anniina Kämäräinen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Educational Studies
Email
anniina.kamarainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452203
Room info
Joensuu Futura 306C

Pirjo Savolainen
No image.
Role
Lecturer, Special Education
Email
pirjo.savolainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452077
Room info
Joensuu Futura 307a

Katariina Waltzer
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Special Education
Email
katariina.waltzer@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452771
Room info
Joensuu Futura 216

Erkko Sointu
No image.
Role
Assistant Professor (tenure track), Learning and Novel Teaching Methods Development
Email
erkko.sointu@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452087
Room info
Joensuu Futura 306b
Wordpress

Nhi Hoang
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher, Digipeda- and TPACK -projects
Email
nhi.hoang@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452277
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 201B

Anne Karhu
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher, ParasKoulu erkka -project
Email
anne.karhu@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452272
Room info
Joensuu Futura 307A

Kristiina Korjonen-Kuusipuro
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher, ACCESS-project
Email
kristiina.korjonen-kuusipuro@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452336
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 310

Calkin Suero Montero
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher, PROFI4
Email
calkins@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452330
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 311

Kwok Ng
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher, DIGILEARN
Email
kwok.ng@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452329
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 309

Kaisa Pihlainen
No image.
Role
Post doctoral Researcher (tenure track), Special Education
Email
kaisa.pihlainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452082
Room info
Joensuu Metla 165

Anni Kilpiä
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, PEICAS-project
Email
anni.kilpia@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452165
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 312

Annukka Paloniemi
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher, Doctoral Programme in Educational Studies
Email
annukka.paloniemi@uef.fi
Room info
Remote Work

Piia Björn
No image.
Role
Director of Research
Email
piia.bjorn@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452016
Room info
Remote Work

Mareena Hyypiä
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, TVT- ja Flip AND Learn -projects
Email
mareena.hyypia@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452279
Room info
Joensuu Futura 319

Merja Mannerkoski
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, TUVET-project
Email
merja.mannerkoski@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452341
Room info
Remote Work

Lais Oliveira Leite
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, Digipeda-project
Email
laisoli@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452081
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 302

Lotta Aavikko
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, LaTVA-project
Email
lotta.aavikko@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452959
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 201B

Mirva Poikola
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, TUVET-project
Email
mirva.poikola@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452271
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 309

Lotta Sundelin
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, LaTVA-project
Email
lotta.sundelin@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452959
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 201B

Malavika Jaikumar
No image.
Role
Research Trainee, Open Science Schooling -project
Email
malavika.jaikumar@uef.fi
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 315

Farzaneh Kamali Vinne
No image.
Role
Research Trainee, Open Science Schooling -project
Email
farzaneh.kamali.vinne@uef.fi
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 315


Career Counselling

Pia Heilmann
No image.
Role
Professor, Career Councelling
Email
pia.heilmann@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452043
Room info
Joensuu Metla 1105

Merja Koivuluhta
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Theory and Practice of Career Counselling
Email
merja.koivuluhta@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452595
Room info
Joensuu Metla 1103B

Anne-Mari Souto
No image.
Role
University Lecturer
Email
anne-mari.souto@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452223
Room info
Joensuu Metria 213

Janne Antikainen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Career Councelling
Email
janne.antikainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452024
Room info
Joensuu Metria 201

Päivi Häkkinen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Career Counselling
Email
paivi.hakkinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452137
Room info
Joensuu Metria 201

Sirja Möttönen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Career Counselling
Email
sirja.mottonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452117
Room info
Joensuu Metria 215

Hanna Nuutinen
No image.
Role
University Teacher
Email
hanna.nuutinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452134
Room info
Joensuu Metria 212

Heli Pesonen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Career Counselling
Email
heli.pesonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452225
Room info
Joensuu Metria 212

Päivi Rosenius
No image.
Role
University Teacher
Email
paivi.rosenius@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452246
Room info
Joensuu Metria 201

Merja Tamminen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Study and Career Counselling
Email
merja.tamminen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452725
Room info
Joensuu Metria 208

Leena Penttinen
No image.
Role
Director of Research, Uraohjaus-, Työpeda- and Stara -projects
Email
leena.m.penttinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452772
Room info
Remote Work

Toni Kosonen
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher (tenure track), Career Counselling
Email
toni.kosonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294458218
Room info
Joensuu Metria 207


Psychology

Kirsi Honkalampi
No image.
Role
Professor, Psychology
Email
kirsi.honkalampi@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452314
Room info
Joensuu Metria 314

Katri Komulainen
No image.
Role
Professor, Psychology
Email
katri.komulainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452597
Room info
Joensuu Metria 310, reception time by agreement

Marianna Virtanen
No image.
Role
Professor, Psychology, Especially the Change in Working Life
Email
marianna.virtanen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452159
Room info
Joensuu Metria 313

Taina Hintsa
No image.
Role
Assiociate Professor (tenure track), Psychology
Email
taina.hintsa@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452234
Room info
Joensuu Metria 308

Kati Kasanen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Psychology, Educational and Training Psychology
Email
kati.kasanen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452313
Room info
Joensuu Metria 306

Maija Korhonen
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Psychology
Email
maija.korhonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452224
Room info
Joensuu Metria 315

Sanna Sinikallio
No image.
Role
University Lecturer, Psychology
Email
sanna.sinikallio@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452022
Room info
Joensuu Metria 307

Matti Kuittinen
No image.
Role
Lecturer
Email
matti.kuittinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452201
Room info
Joensuu Metria 312

Hanna-Mari Lahtinen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Psychology
Email
hanna.lahtinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452017
Room info
Joensuu Metria 309

Petri Karkkola
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Psychology
Email
petri.karkkola@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452235
Room info
Joensuu Metria 311

Venla Okkonen
No image.
Role
University Teacher, Psychology
Email
venla.okkonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452328
Room info
Joensuu Metria 206

Jaana Viljaranta
No image.
Role
Academy Researcher
Email
jaana.viljaranta@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452181
Room info
Joensuu Metla 1105

Saana Myllyntausta
No image.
Role
Project Researcher, Parempaa unta -project
Email
saana.myllyntausta@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452343
Room info
Remote Work

Martta Eronen
No image.
Role
Recearch Assistant, Opettajan ja oppilaan vuorovaikutus -project
Email
martta.eronen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452265
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 317

Oona Manninen
No image.
Role
Recearch Assistant, Opettajan ja oppilaan vuorovaikutus -project
Email
oona.manninen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452265
Room info
Joensuu Borealis317