Researchers

Moritz Albrecht
Role
Researcher
Email
moritz.albrecht@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503371783
Direct number
0294455270
Room info
Metria M382a

Denis Dobrynin
Role
Researcher
Email
denis.dobrynin@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M365

Jakob Donner-Amnell
Role
Researcher
Email
jakob.donner-amnell@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504421611
Direct number
0294453464
Room info
Metria M365

Antti Erkkilä
Role
Researcher
Email
antti.erkkila@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505958381
Room info
Metria M398

Mariana Galvão Lyra
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
mariana.lyra@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505604838
Direct number
0294455174
Room info
Metria M371

Jani Karhu
Role
Researcher
Email
jani.karhu@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M382a

Anton Kuzmin
Role
Researcher
Email
anton.kuzmin@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504095878
Direct number
+358294453989
Room info
Metria M396

Merja Maukonen
Role
Researcher
Email
merja.maukonen@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M371

Jenni Merovuo
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
jenni.merovuo@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503027920
Direct number
0294453114
Room info
Metria M371

Tuija Mononen
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
tuija.mononen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503728627
Direct number
0294455193
Room info
Metria M392

Alexander Osipov
Role
Researcher
Email
alexander.osipov@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M396

Kati Parppei
Role
Researcher
Email
kati.parppei@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505313543
Room info
Metria M394

Germán Quimbayo
Role
Researcher
Email
german.quimbayo@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M396

Sabaheta Ramcilovic-Suominen
Role
Post doc -tutkija
Email
sabaheta.ramcilovik-suominen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505714605
Direct number
0294455132
Room info
Metria M373

Jussi Semi
Role
Project Researcher
Email
jussi.semi@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503728380
Direct number
0294455277
Room info
Metria M365

Yury Shikalov
Role
Project Researcher
Email
yury.shikalov@uef.fi
GSM-number
0407396734
Room info
Metria M382b

Karli-Jo Storm
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
karli.storm@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503831983
Direct number
0294455090
Room info
Metria M373

Tuula Teräväinen-Litardo
Role
Researcher
Email
tuula.teravainen-litardo@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503034452
Direct number
0294455035

Nina Tokola
Role
Researcher
Email
nina.tokola@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503031909
Direct number
0294455005
Room info
Metria M398

Maria Åkerman
Role
Researcher
Email
maria.akerman@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504619544
Direct number
0294455148