Researchers

Moritz Albrecht
Role
Researcher
Email
moritz.albrecht@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503371783
Direct number
0294455270
Room info
Metria M382a
Additional Info

Denis Dobrynin
Role
Researcher
Email
denis.dobrynin@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M365

Jakob Donner-Amnell
Role
Researcher
Email
jakob.donner-amnell@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504421611
Direct number
0294453464
Room info
Metria M365

Antti Erkkilä
Role
Researcher
Email
antti.erkkila@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505958381
Room info
Metria M398

Mariana Galvão Lyra
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
mariana.lyra@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505604838
Direct number
0294455174
Room info
Metria M371

Anssi Huoponen
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
anssi.huoponen@uef.fi
GSM-number
504389134

Antti Härkönen
Role
Researcher
Email
antti.harkonen@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M382b

Jani Karhu
Role
Researcher
Email
jani.karhu@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M382a

Anton Kuzmin
Role
Researcher
Email
anton.kuzmin@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504095878
Direct number
+358294453989
Room info
Metria M396

Sonja Lukkarinen
Role
Tutkimusavustaja
Email
sonja.lukkarinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504401019
Direct number
0294455085
Room info
Joensuu, Metria 382a

Jenni Merovuo
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
jenni.merovuo@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503027920
Direct number
0294453114
Room info
Metria M371
Additional Info

Tuija Mononen
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
tuija.mononen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503728627
Direct number
0294455193
Room info
Metria M392

Opri Orenius
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
opri-ilmatar.orenius@uef.fi
GSM-number
0469214234
Direct number
0294455360
Room info
Metria, 371

Alexander Osipov
Role
Researcher
Email
alexander.osipov@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M396

Kati Parppei
Role
Researcher
Email
kati.parppei@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505313543
Room info
Metria M394
Additional Info

Laura Poikolainen
Role
Tutkijatohtori
Email
laura.poikolainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504707626
Direct number
0294455626
Room info
Joensuu, Metria M 361

Mikko Pyykönen
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
mikko.pyykonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505051480
Direct number
0294455480
Room info
Joensuu Metria 365

Germán Quimbayo
Role
Researcher
Email
german.quimbayo@uef.fi
Room info
Metria M396

Tuulia Reponen
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
tuulia.reponen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0449725656
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 1149
Additional Info
Border security, securitization, ontological security

Noora Rämö
Role
Tutkimusavustaja
Email
noora.ramo@uef.fi
GSM-number
504389134
Direct number
0294455146
Additional Info

Yury Shikalov
Role
Project Researcher
Email
yury.shikalov@uef.fi
GSM-number
0407396734
Room info
Metria M382b
Additional Info
History of Finland, Family history, childhood and schools in Russian Karelia, religious life in Karelia during 1800s, Finnish War, the ceded Finnish territories, History of Vyborg

Olga Sidorenko
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
olga.sidorenko@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503229486
Room info
Joensuu Metria 366

Karli-Jo Storm
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
karli.storm@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503831983
Direct number
0294455090
Room info
Metria M373
Additional Info

Tuula Teräväinen
Role
Researcher
Email
tuula.teravainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503034452
Direct number
0294455035

Maija Toivakka
Role
projektitutkija
Email
maija.toivakka@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504624686
Direct number
0294455686
Room info
Metria 365
Additional Info

Nina Tokola
Role
Tutkijatohtori
Email
nina.tokola@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503031909
Direct number
0294455005
Room info
Metria M398