Teaching staff, history

Pieter Dhondt
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
pieter.dhondt@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505988192
Direct number
0294455028
Room info
Metria M363

Kimmo Katajala
Role
Professor
Email
kimmo.katajala@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505493058
Room info
Metria M374

Jukka Korpela
Role
Professor
Email
jukka.korpela@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503728665
Direct number
0294455127
Room info
Metria M376

Maria Lähteenmäki
Role
Professor
Email
maria.lahteenmaki@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503727676
Direct number
0294455178
Room info
Metria M390

Arto Nevala
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
arto.nevala@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503097154
Room info
Metria M375

Lauri Partanen
Role
University Teacher
Email
lauri.partanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504394528
Room info
Metria M378

Pasi Tuunainen
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
pasi.tuunainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505235514
Direct number
0294455316
Room info
Metria M385