Telephone directory

Found 81 entries
Jussi Ahonen
No image.
Role
Opetusavustaja
Email
jussi.ahonen@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 349

A B M Khairul Alam
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
khairul.alam@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453219
Room info
Metria 217

Mohammad Al Lakki
No image.
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
mohammad.al.lakki@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453051
Room info
Metria 318

Sampson Saj Andoh
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
sampson.andoh@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453093
Room info
Metria 217

Benjamin Asamoah
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
benjamin.asamoah@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453344
Room info
Metria 316

Mervi Asikainen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
mervi.asikainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453220
Room info
Metria 345

Lewis Asilevi
No image.
Role
PhD Student
Email
lewisa@student.uef.fi
Direct number
0294453860
Room info
Metria 309

Mikko Aspelund
No image.
Role
Hourly-paid teacher
Email
mikko.aspelund@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 352

Marian Baah
No image.
Role
Project Researcher
Email
marian.baah@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453324
Room info
Metria 309

Indrani Bhattacharya
No image.
Role
Tutkijatohtori
Email
indrani.bhattacharya@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453295
Room info
Metria 328b

Gaëlle Brunet
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
gaelpa@student.uef.fi
Room info
Metria 201

Dipanjan Das
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
dipanjan.das@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453037
Room info
Metria 349

Marina Fetisova
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
marina.fetisova@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453412
Room info
Metria 318

Ari T. Friberg
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
ari.friberg@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453224
Room info
Metria 305

Janne Gröhn
No image.
Role
University Lecturer
Email
janne.grohn@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453056
Room info
Metria 216

Tommi Hakala
No image.
Role
Associate Professor
Email
tommi.hakala@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453334
Room info
Metria 303

Atri Halder
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
atri.halder@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453095
Room info
Metria 349

Antti Hannonen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
antti.hannonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453175
Room info
Metria 217

Noora Heikkilä
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
noora.heikkila@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453227
Room info
Metria 308

Janne Heittokangas
No image.
Role
Associate Professor
Email
janne.heittokangas@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453228
Room info
Metria 207

Pekka Emil Hirvonen
No image.
Role
Yliopistonlehtori, Dosentti Senior Lecturer, Docent
Email
pekka.e.hirvonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453229
Room info
Metria 209

Juha-Matti Huusko
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
juha-matti.huusko@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 208

Kirsi Ikonen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
kirsi.ikonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453169
Room info
Natura 213

Tommi Itkonen
No image.
Role
Laboratory Technician
Email
tommi.itkonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453233
Room info
Metria 107a

Petri Karvinen
No image.
Role
Research Director
Email
petri.karvinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453256
Room info
Metria 214

Mikko Kesonen
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
mikko.kesonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453236
Room info
Metria 347a

Justus Kinnunen
No image.
Role
Yliopisto-opettaja
Email
justus.kinnunen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453320
Room info
Metria 352

Saana Kinnunen
No image.
Role
Opetusavustaja
Email
saana.kinnunen@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 352

Jenny Kolström
No image.
Role
Teaching Assistant
Email
jenny.kolstrom@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453769
Room info
Metria 352

Risto Korhonen
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
risto.korhonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453239
Room info
Metria 213

Taneli Korhonen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
taneli.korhonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453288
Room info
Metria 208

Pekka Kosunen
No image.
Role
Hourly-paid teacher
Email
pekka.kosunen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453128
Room info
Metria 206

Markku Kuittinen
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
markku.kuittinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453240
Room info
Metria 300

Polina Kuzhir
No image.
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
polina.kuzhir@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453211
Room info
Metria 331

Antti Käenmäki
No image.
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
antti.kaenmaki@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453341
Room info
Metria 208

Hannu Laamanen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
hannu.laamanen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453242
Room info
Metria 346

Ilpo Laine
No image.
Role
Professor Emeritus
Email
ilpo.laine@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453243
Room info
Metria 202

Visa Latvala
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
visa.latvala@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453245
Room info
Metria 205

Aleksi Leinonen
No image.
Role
apurahatutkija
Email
aleksi.leinonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453154

Risto Leinonen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
risto.leinonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453248
Room info
Metria 347b

Bin Liu
No image.
Role
Scholarship Researcher
Email
binl@student.uef.fi
Direct number
0294453392
Room info
Metria 201

Xinling Liu
No image.
Role
Scholarship Researcher
Email
xinlinl@student.uef.fi
Room info
Metria 218

Sergei Malykhin
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
sergei.malykhin@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453047
Room info
Metria 218

Tuire Miettinen
No image.
Role
Laboratory Technician
Email
tuire.miettinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453249
Room info
Metria 212

Sughra Mohamed
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
sughra.mohamed@uef.fi
Direct number
0294457412
Room info
Metria 309

Iiro Muhonen
No image.
Role
Hankesuunnittelija
Email
iiro.muhonen@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 316

Martti Mäkinen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
martti.makinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453252
Room info
Metria 226

Tarmo Nuutinen
No image.
Role
Scholarship Researcher
Email
tarmo.nuutinen@uef.fi
Room info
Natura372a

Alexander Obraztsov
No image.
Role
Research Director
Email
alexander.obraztsov@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453254
Room info
Metria 301

Henri Partanen
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
henri.partanen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453039
Room info
Metria 306

Markku Pekkarinen
No image.
Role
Project Researcher
Email
markku.pekkarinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453184
Room info
Metria

Ségolène Pélisset
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
segolene.pelisset@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453287
Room info
Metria 308

Sara Peltola
No image.
Role
Project Coordinator
Email
sara.peltola@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453246

Henri Pesonen
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
henri.a.pesonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453018
Room info
Metria 302

Martti Pesonen
No image.
Role
Hourly-paid teacher
Email
martti.pesonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453260
Room info
Metria 203

Istvan Prause
No image.
Role
Yliopistotutkija
Email
istvan.prause@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453216
Room info
Metria 203

Juha Purmonen
No image.
Role
Impact Manager
Email
juha.purmonen@uef.fi
Room info
Science Park

Pertti Pääkkönen
No image.
Role
Senior Engineer
Email
pertti.paakkonen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453269
Room info
Metria 210

Igor Reduto
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
igor.reduto@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453221
Room info
Metria 218

Matthieu Roussey
No image.
Role
Associate Professor
Email
matthieu.roussey@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453272
Room info
Metria 306

Jouni Rättyä
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
jouni.rattya@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453273
Room info
Metria 215

Jyrki Saarinen
No image.
Role
Professor, Head of Department
Email
jyrki.saarinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453005
Room info
Metria 313

Kimmo Saastamoinen
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
kimmo.saastamoinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453274
Room info
Metria 311

Maryam Samavaki
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
maryam.samavaki@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453109
Room info
Metria 206

Aleksandr Saushin
No image.
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
aleksandr.saushin@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453230
Room info
Metria 214

Tero Setälä
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
tero.setala@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453075
Room info
Metria 332

Pertti Silfsten
No image.
Role
Tuntiopettaja
Email
pertti.silfsten@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 311

Pekka Smolander
No image.
Role
Tuntiopettaja
Email
pekka.smolander@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 204

Olga Svirko
No image.
Role
Research Technician
Email
olga.svirko@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453283
Room info
Metria 212

Yuri Svirko
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
yuri.svirko@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453284
Room info
Metria 314

Janvit Tippinit
No image.
Role
Project Researcher
Email
janvit.tippinit@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453770
Room info
Metria 316

Jukka Tuomela
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
jukka.tuomela@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453289
Room info
Metria 200

Hemmo Tuovinen
No image.
Role
Project Researcher
Email
hemmo.tuovinen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294455979
Room info
Metria 214

Jari Turunen
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
jari.turunen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453291
Room info
Metria 303

Minna Turunen
No image.
Role
PhD Student
Email
minna.karoliina.turunen@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 353a

Pasi Vahimaa
No image.
Role
Professor
Email
pasi.vahimaa@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453292
Room info
Metria 334

Viatcheslav Vanyukov
No image.
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
viatcheslav.vanyukov@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453351
Room info
Metria 353a

Antti Viholainen
No image.
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
antti.viholainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453299
Room info
Metria 211

Hui Yu
No image.
Role
Apurahatutkija
Email
huiy@student.uef.fi
Room info
Metria 201

Xiaorun Zang
No image.
Role
Tutkijatohtori
Email
xiaorun.zang@uef.fi
Room info
Metria 302

Mohamed Amine Zemirni
No image.
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
amine.zemirni@uef.fi
Direct number
0294453153
Room info
Metria 201