Office of the School of Forest Sciences

Head of the School

Jyrki Kangas
No image.
Role
Professor, Head of the School of Forest Sciences
Role details
Forest bioeconomy
Email
jyrki.kangas@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503449888
Direct number
+358294453085
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 386
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
Blogger

Timo Tokola
No image.
Role
Professor, Vice-Head of the School of Forest Sciences
Role details
Forest information systems
Email
timo.tokola@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504015835
Direct number
+358294453533
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 363
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
Blogger
Wordpress

Eeva-Stiina Tuittila
No image.
Role
Professor, Vice-Head of the School of Forest Sciences
Role details
Soil science and peatland ecology
Email
eeva-stiina.tuittila@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504424299
Direct number
+358294453535
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 289
LinkedIn
ResearchGate
Blogger

Student services

Noora Ala-Aho
No image.
Role
Suunnittelija
Email
noora.ala-aho@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504420779
Direct number
+358294453459
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 352

Pauliina Karvinen
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
pauliina.karvinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504422572
Direct number
+358294453479
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 371

Marjoriitta Möttönen
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
marjoriitta.mottonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504423031
Direct number
+358294453504
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 365

Markku Ropo
No image.
Role
Amanuensis
Email
markku.ropo@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504423432
Direct number
+358294453522
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 276

Anne Tikkanen
No image.
Role
Toimistosihteeri
Email
anne.tikkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504424099
Direct number
+358294453030
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 360

Financial management

Ritva Mustonen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
ritva.mustonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504422986
Direct number
+358294453503
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 362

Laboratory services

Risto Ikonen
No image.
Role
Laboratory technician
Email
risto.ikonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503544337
Direct number
+358503544337
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 216

Leena Kuusisto
No image.
Role
Senior laboratory technician
Email
leena.kuusisto@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504372801
Direct number
+358294453486
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 216

Maini Mononen
No image.
Role
Laboratory technician
Email
maini.mononen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503655939
Direct number
+358294453502
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 380

Jarmo Pennala
No image.
Role
Laboratory technician
Email
jarmo.pennala@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504423335
Direct number
+358294453515
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 276