Contact information

Found 89 entries
Niina Aaltonen
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
niina.aaltonen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3230
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Merja Atalay
Role
Office Secretary
Role details
The Physical Activity and Nutrition in Children (PANIC) Study
Email
merja.atalay@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 407489029
Room info
Kuopio Medistudia 5230
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Mustafa Atalay
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
mustafa.atalay@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 400173972
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3173
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Janne Capra
Role
Project Researcher
Email
janne.capra@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 505165268
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3247
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine
Additional Info

Carsten Carlberg
Role
Professor
Email
carsten.carlberg@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553062
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3179
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Gerardo del Muro González
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
gerardo.delmuro@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403552296
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3226/1
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Szabolcs Felszeghy
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
szabolcs.felszeghy@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 505758853
Room info
SN3226/1
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Vittorio Fortino
Role
Assistant Professor
Role details
Tenure Track
Email
vittorio.fortino@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 503266148
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3209
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Sami Gabbouj
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
sami.gabbouj@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3212
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine
Additional Info

Maria Halmekytö
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
maria.halmekyto@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553699
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3183
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Sami Heikkinen
Role
Associate Professor
Email
sami.heikkinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553393
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3170
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Merja Heinäniemi
Role
Academic Researcher, Associate Professor
Email
merja.heinaniemi@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553842
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania, 3189
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Ana Hernández de Sande
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
ana.hernandezdesande@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3189
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Mikko Hiltunen
Role
Professor
Email
mikko.hiltunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403552014
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3219
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Taija Hukkanen
Role
Biomedical Laboratory Scientist
Email
taija.hukkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 504403763
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3247
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Wilhelmiina Hämäläinen
Role
Research Manager
Email
wilhelmiina.hamalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 504776588
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3226/1
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Kai Härkönen
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
kai.harkonen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3218
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Jukka Häyrinen
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
jukka.hayrinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553640
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3184
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Sisko Juutinen
Role
Laboratoriohoitaja
Email
sisko.juutinen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3245
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Terveystieteiden tiedekunta
Lääketieteen laitos
Biolääketiede

Tiina Jääskeläinen
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
tiinamari.jaaskelainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553364
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3193
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Roosa Kaarijärvi
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
roosa.kaarijarvi@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3228.2
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Terveystieteiden tiedekunta
Lääketieteen laitos
Biolääketiede

Heidi Kaljunen
Role
Tutkijatohtori
Email
heidi.kaljunen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3228.2
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Terveystieteiden tiedekunta
Lääketieteen laitos
Biolääketiede

Panu Karjalainen
Role
Project Coordinator
Email
panu.karjalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 503871886
Room info
Medistudia, 5 krs./5245
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Juha Kekäläinen
Role
Project Coordinator
Email
juha.kekalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 503843955
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3228.1
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Eija Kemppainen
Role
Yliopisto-opettaja
Email
eija.kemppainen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3228.2
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Terveystieteiden tiedekunta
Lääketieteen laitos
Biolääketiede

Susanna Kemppainen
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
susanna.kemppainen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3035
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Kirsi Ketola
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
kirsi.ketola@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 503299984
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3180
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Sanna Kiiskinen
Role
Nutritionist
Email
sanna.kiiskinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 503871886
Room info
Kuopio Medistudia 5246
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Eija Korhonen
Role
Senior Laboratory Technician
Email
eija.korhonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553843
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3189
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Kari Kotikumpu
Role
Senior Laboratory Technician
Email
kari.kotikumpu@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 447163020
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3247
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Tiina Kuningas
Role
University Teacher
Email
tiina.kuningas@uef.fi
GSM-number
358 503871284
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3174
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Teemu Kuulasmaa
Role
Bioinformatician
Email
teemu.kuulasmaa@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553498
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3246/1
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Mari Lahnalampi
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
mari.lahnalampi@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 504701891
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3189
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Timo A. Lakka
Role
Professor
Email
timo.lakka@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 407707329
Room info
Kuopio Medistudia 4215/2
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Leena Latonen
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
leena.latonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 505767822
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3246/2
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Joanna Lempiäinen
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
joanna.lempiainen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3194
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Kim Lesch
Role
Project Researcher
Email
kim.lesch@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2143/2
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Maria Liivrand
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
maria.liivrand@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 503299724
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania, 3189
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Niina Lintu
Role
University Teacher
Email
niina.lintu@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 407488753
Room info
Kuopio Medistudia 5238
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Anitta Mahonen
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
anitta.mahonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553059
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3220
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Kaiser Manjur
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
kaiser.manjur@uef.fi
Room info
Snellmania 3194
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Mikael Marttinen
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
mikael.marttinen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3208
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Johanna Matilainen
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
johanna.matilainen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3213
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Juha Mehtonen
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
juha.mehtonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553376
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania, 3192
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Juho Mononen
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
juho.mononen@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3228.1
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Anne-Mari Mustonen
Role
Tutkijatohtori
Email
anne-mari.mustonen@uef.fi
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Terveystieteiden tiedekunta
Lääketieteen laitos
Biolääketiede

Tuula-Riitta Mutanen
Role
Tutkimushoitaja
Email
tuula-riitta.mutanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 503870851
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Terveystieteiden tiedekunta
Lääketieteen laitos
Biolääketiede

Raghavendra Mysore
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
raghavendra.mysore@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 504423135
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3194
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Petra Mäkinen
Role
Biomedical Laboratory Scientist
Email
petra.m.makinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403552785
Room info
Kuopio Snelmannia 3208/3
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Teemu Natunen
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
teemu.natunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 503871272
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3208/3
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Marjut Nenonen
Role
Study Secretary
Email
marjut.nenonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553122
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3169/1
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Petteri Nieminen
Role
Associate Professor
Email
petteri.nieminen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553037
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3187
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Einari Niskanen
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
einari.niskanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 505987492
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3195
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Sanna Oikari
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
sanna.oikari@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 504423214
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3217/1
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Ville Paakinaho
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
ville.paakinaho@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 505128721
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3176
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Tommi Paakkonen
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
tommi.paakkonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 40355429
Room info
Kuopio
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Jorma Palvimo
Role
Professor
Email
jorma.palvimo@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 405910693
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3191
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Sanna Pasonen-Seppänen
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
sanna.pasonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403552030
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3215
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Marko Pietilä
Role
International Relations Coordinator
Email
marko.pietila@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553039
Room info
Kuopio Canthia 3083
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Petri Pölönen
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
petri.polonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553376
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3189
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Eija Rahunen
Role
Senior Laboratory Technician
Email
eija.rahunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 447163023
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3245
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Eveliina Rajala
Role
Project Research
Email
eveliina.rajala@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Suresh Raju
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
suresh.raju@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3280
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Sanjeev Ranjan
Role
Researcher
Email
sanjeev.ranjan@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 504726536
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3213
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Kirsi Rilla
Role
Academic Researcher
Email
kirsi.rilla@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553218
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3214/2
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Teemu Rintala
Role
Nuorempi tutkija
Email
teemu.rintala@uef.fi
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Terveystieteiden tiedekunta
Lääketieteen laitos
Biolääketiede

Sanna Ryhänen
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
sanna.ryhanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553054
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3172
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Merja Räsänen
Role
Senior Laboratory Technician
Email
merja.rasanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553074
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3189
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Leena Saario
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
leena.saario@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553089
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3150
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Kirsi Saastamoinen
Role
Biomedical Laboratory Scientist
Email
kirsi.saastamoinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 503557695
Room info
Kuopio Medistudia 5232
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Amirhossein Sakhteman
Role
Projektitutkija
Email
amirhossein.sakhteman@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3228.1
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Terveystieteiden tiedekunta
Lääketieteen laitos
Biolääketiede

Juha Savinainen
Role
Senior Researcher
Email
juha.savinainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553696
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3226/2
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Mauro Scaravilli
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
mauro.scaravilli@uef.fi
GSM-number
358 403553865
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3228.2
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Prosanta Singha
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
prosanta.singha@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553866
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3212
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Mari Taipale
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
mari.taipale@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 505128635
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3176
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Piia Takabe
Role
Tutkijatohtori
Email
piia.takabe@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3218
Organization
Itä-Suomen yliopisto
Terveystieteiden tiedekunta
Lääketieteen laitos
Biolääketiede

Mari Takalo
Role
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email
mari.takalo@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 503426382
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3208/2
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Markku Tammi
Role
Professor
Email
markku.tammi@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553019
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Raija Tammi
Role
Professor
Email
raija.tammi@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553009
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Uma Thanigai Arasu
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
uma.thanigai@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3218
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Virpi Tiitu
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
virpi.tiitu@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 503870905
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3217/2
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Heikki Tikkanen
Role
Professor
Email
heikki.tikkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 505695869
Room info
Snellmania 3177
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Mika Venojärvi
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
mika.venojarvi@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403552248
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine e

Taina Vihavainen
Role
Senior Laboratory Technician
Email
taina.vihavainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553101
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3230
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Anna Viitasalo
Role
Apurahatutkija
Email
anna.viitasalo@uef.fi
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Rebekka Wittrahm
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
rebekka.wittrahm@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3212
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Kaisa-Mari Vuoti
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
kaisa-mari.vuoti@uef.fi
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3194
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Juuso Väistö
Role
Early Stage Researcher
Email
juuso.vaisto@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403552384
Room info
Medistudia 5239
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Jyrki Ågren
Role
Senior Lecturer
Email
jyrki.agren@uef.fi
GSM-number
+358 403553091
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3169.2
Organization
University of Eastern Finland
Faculty of Health Sciences
School of Medicine
Biomedicine

Post address
University of Eastern Finland
Institute of Biomedicine
P.O. Box 1627
FI-70211 KUOPIO

Visiting addresses
Medistudia: Yliopistonranta 1 A
Snellmania: Yliopistonranta 1 E
Campus maps

Phone
+358 294 45 1111

Fax
+358 17 163 032
(Snellmania)