Management

Email format: etunimi.sukunimi@uef.fi
Anna Hartikainen
No image.
Role
Suunnittelija
Email
anna.hartikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0407741320
Direct number
0294457107
Room info
Kuopio, Tietoteknia 2402

Pauli Kallio
No image.
Role
Suunnittelija
Email
pauli.kallio@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504652054

Katja Koukkari
No image.
Role
Suunnittelusihteeri
Email
katja.koukkari@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553158
Direct number
0294457092
Room info
Kuopio, Tietoteknia 2446

Annamari Lastunen
No image.
Role
Suunnittelija
Email
annamari.lastunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504412179
Direct number
0294457110
Room info
Kuopio Tietoteknia 2435

Katja Peltoniemi
No image.
Role
Koulutussihteeri
Email
katja.peltoniemi@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553905
Direct number
0294457018
Room info
Kuopio Tietoteknia 2442

Arttu Puhakka
No image.
Role
Suunnittelija
Email
arttu.puhakka@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504064310
Direct number
0294457108
Room info
Joensuu, Aurora 278

Sari Zitting-Rissanen
No image.
Role
Koulutussihteeri
Email
sari.zitting-rissanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0408678532
Direct number
0294457105
Room info
Kuopio Tietoteknia 2447A