UEF campuses

The University of Eastern Finland has three campuses, all of which are easily accessible from the country's capital Helsinki by air, rail and road. Our campuses are located in the cities of Joensuu, Kuopio and Savonlinna, some 150 kilometres apart from one another. Each of the campuses and cities has its own distinctive features, but the one thing in common is that they're all compact, easily accessible and safe.