Contact information for the Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

Deans

Harri Siiskonen
No image.
Role
Professor, Dean
Email
harri.siiskonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0400577453
Direct number
0294455001
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2095

Sari Rissanen
No image.
Role
Professor, Vice Dean
Email
sari.rissanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0405943774
Direct number
0294455249
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3068/2

Faculty's Services

Ulla Hurskainen
No image.
Role
Executive Head of Administration
Email
ulla.hurskainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505125238
Direct number
0294458100
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2098

Sari Hakaoja
No image.
Role
Administrative Secretary
Email
sari.hakaoja@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552181
Direct number
0294455046
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3122/2

Annikki Honkanen
No image.
Role
Head of Education
Email
annikki.honkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552603
Direct number
0294455063
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3120/2

Eija Fabritius
No image.
Role
Communication Officer
Email
eija.fabritius@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552681
Direct number
0294455040
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3094

Anne Korhonen
No image.
Role
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Email
anne.m.korhonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504422686
Direct number
0294455126
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2086

Airi Leppänen
No image.
Role
Human Resources Coordinator
Email
airi.leppanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552098
Direct number
0294455171
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 3122/1

Tuula Ranne
No image.
Role
Financial and Human Resources Coordinator
Email
tuula.ranne@uef.fi
GSM-number
0500257467
Direct number
0294455245
Room info
Joensuu Aurora 2101

Maria Venäläinen
No image.
Role
Administrative Secretary, Dean"s Secretary
Email
maria.venalainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504424450
Direct number
0294455322
Room info
Joensuu Aurora II h 2102