Contact information for the Faculty of Science and Forestry

Deans

Jukka Jurvelin
No image.
Role
Dean, Professor
Email
jukka.jurvelin@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403539282
Direct number
0294453330
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2152, Joensuu Natura 350

Elina Oksanen
No image.
Role
Vice Dean, Professor
Email
elina.oksanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504331810
Direct number
0294453082
Room info
Joensuu Natura 365, Kuopio Snellmania 4043

Human resources, study, financial and general administration

Arja Hirvonen
No image.
Role
Executive Head of Administration
Email
arja.hirvonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0447163422
Direct number
0294453002
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2151

Aino Eskelinen
No image.
Role
Human Resources Secretary
Email
aino.eskelinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504422016
Direct number
0294453020
Room info
Joensuu Natura 347

Kaisa Laitinen
No image.
Role
Head of Academic Affairs
Email
kaisa.laitinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504327573
Direct number
0294453003
Room info
Joensuu Natura 348

Marketta Lämsä
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
marketta.lamsa@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553139
Direct number
0294453156
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2150/2

Anna-Leena Nylund
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
anna-leena.nylund@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552882
Direct number
0294453025
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2153

Anita Oinasmaa
No image.
Role
Study Secretary
Email
anita.oinasmaa@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504423215
Direct number
0294453026
Room info
Joensuu Natura 349

Anita Smolander
No image.
Role
Human Resources Secretary
Email
anita.smolander@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403552101
Direct number
0294453029
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2146/1

Satu Turunen
No image.
Role
Administrative Secretary, Dean"s Secretary
Email
satu.turunen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553698
Direct number
0294453031
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2145/2

Elina Väisänen
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
elina.vaisanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0403553940
Direct number
0294453021
Room info
Kuopio Snellmania 2148