Contact information for the Philosophical Faculty

Deans

Markku Filppula
No image.
Role
Professor, Dean
Email
markku.filppula@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504358212
Direct number
0294452000
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 113
Additional Info
On work leave until July 31st.

Pertti Väisänen
No image.
Role
Professor, Dean
Email
pertti.vaisanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503661478
Direct number
0294452300
Room info
Joensuu Futura 206b

Faculty's administration

Kari Korhonen
No image.
Role
Executive Head of Administration
Email
kari.korhonen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504323826
Direct number
0294452002
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 111a

Sanna Koskela
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
sanna.koskela@uef.fi
GSM-number
05003527351
Direct number
0294452146
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 310

Outi E Tikkanen
No image.
Role
Coordinator
Email
outi.e.tikkanen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503308934
Direct number
0294452242
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 311

Faculty's services

Johanna Järvinen
No image.
Role
Financial Coordinator
Email
johanna.jarvinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505968441
Direct number
0294452007
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 102

Helena Eskelinen
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
helena.eskelinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504421936
Direct number
0294452008
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 307

Anne Lemström
No image.
Role
Financial Secretary
Email
anne.lemstrom@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504422834
Direct number
0294455381
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 308

Tuula Pajula
No image.
Role
Office Secretary
Email
tuula.pajula@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504423266
Direct number
0294452042
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 316

Johanna Partanen
No image.
Role
Human Resources Secretary
Email
johanna.partanen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452065
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 304

Anna-Maria Puharinen
No image.
Role
Human Resources Coordinator
Email
anna-maria.puharinen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504423362
Direct number
0294452006
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 105

Lea Pulli
No image.
Role
Human Resources Secretary
Email
lea.pulli@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503710130
Direct number
0294452009
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 103

Anu Sotaniemi
No image.
Role
Human Resources Secretary
Email
anu.sotaniemi@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503759324
Direct number
0294452065
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 304

Postgraduate studies, international studies

Kaisu Kortelainen
No image.
Role
Amanuensis, postgraduate studies
Email
kaisu.kortelainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0505623565
Direct number
0294458032
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 306

Taru Kulmalainen
No image.
Role
Coordinator, SCE Doctoral Programme
Email
taru.kulmalainen@uef.fi
Direct number
0294452995
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 302

Milena Fayt
No image.
Role
Research Coordinator
Email
milena.fayt@uef.fi
GSM-number
0503410892
Direct number
0294452052
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 104

Hanna Reinikainen
No image.
Role
Coordinator of International Affairs
Email
hanna.reinikainen@uef.fi
GSM-number
0504092532
Direct number
0294458038
Room info
Joensuu Borealis 302