Grants awarded to UEF researchers

Kuopio University Foundation, Antti and Tyyne Soininen Foundation and Helena Vuorenmies Foundation have awarded the 2017 grants. The awards ceremony was held on 5 December 2017 at Kuopio Campus. A list of grant recipients is attached (in Finnish).

For more information on the grants, please contact Executive Director, Petri Rintamäki,
tel. 050 5759957.

Grant recipients 2017